شنتشن Haiwen Biotechnology Co.، Ltd. هو تصنيع مسحوق المنشطات الخام ، والزيوت شبه النهائية ، السائل النهائي ، هرمون النمو ، الببتيدات والمخدرات المحلية في الصين.

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس -
Select Language
منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Hindi
Turkish
Indonesian
Vietnamese
Thai
Bengali
Persian
Polish
منزلالمنتجاتالمنشطات فقدان الوزن

ISO تجريد المنشطات الوزن HGH جزء 176-191 المنشطات فقدان الدهون

لقد استلمت منتجاتي ، فالتعبئة لا تفي بالحصافة والكمال ، فقد أدهشني حقًا ، وسوف أطلب المزيد منك في أقرب وقت ممكن. تكس!

—— Robet--Australia

لقد تعاونت معك لمرات عديدة ، جودة المنتج الخاص بك كبيرة جدا ، ولهذا السبب ما زلت أشتري المنتجات منك. شكرا جزيلا

—— Richard---American

مرحبا ماتي ، أفضل الأسعار الخاصة بك ومنتجات عالية النقاوة تنافسي للغاية في بلدي ، وهذا اسمحوا لي أن كسب الكثير من الربح ، زبائني حقا مثل ذلك.

—— Johnson---Canada

ابن دردش الآن

ISO تجريد المنشطات الوزن HGH جزء 176-191 المنشطات فقدان الدهون

ISO تجريد المنشطات الوزن HGH جزء 176-191 المنشطات فقدان الدهون المزود ISO تجريد المنشطات الوزن HGH جزء 176-191 المنشطات فقدان الدهون المزود ISO تجريد المنشطات الوزن HGH جزء 176-191 المنشطات فقدان الدهون المزود ISO تجريد المنشطات الوزن HGH جزء 176-191 المنشطات فقدان الدهون المزود ISO تجريد المنشطات الوزن HGH جزء 176-191 المنشطات فقدان الدهون المزود

صورة كبيرة :  ISO تجريد المنشطات الوزن HGH جزء 176-191 المنشطات فقدان الدهون

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ:الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:Simeiquan
إصدار الشهادات:ISO9001
رقم الموديل:2mg / قارورة

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية:10vials
الأسعار:Negotiated
تفاصيل التغليف:صندوق أصليّ
وقت التسليم:خلال 24 ساعة بعد تلقي الدفع
شروط الدفع:T/T، يونيون، MoneyGram، بت كوين
القدرة على العرض:10000 قارورة / شهر
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم المنتج: هرمون النمو يفتت 176-191 سكايب: simeiquan تشانغ
الحار: يبيع اسم الشركة: شنتشن Simeiquan التكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة
ال WhatsApp: + 86-18038176818 جهة الاتصال: Mr.Thyen

Mr.Thyen Whatsapp + 86-18038176818 فقدان الوزن المنشطات HGH جزء 176-191

هرمون النمو جزء 176-191


اسم المنتج: HGH Fragment 176-191

هرمون النمو جزء الببتيد 176-191 ، المعروف أيضا باسم هرمون النمو هرغ 176-191 ، هو شكل معدلة من الأحماض الأمينية 176-191 من ببتيد GH. اكتشف الباحثون في جامعة موناش أن تأثيرات خفض هرمون النمو من GH يبدو أنها تسيطر عليها منطقة صغيرة بالقرب من نهاية جزيء هرمون النمو. هذه المنطقة ، التي تتكون من الأحماض الأمينية 176-191 ، هي أقل من 10 ٪ من الحجم الكلي لجزيء GH ويبدو أنها ليس لها أي تأثير على النمو أو مقاومة الأنسولين. وهو يعمل عن طريق محاكاة الطريقة التي ينظم بها هرمون النمو الطبيعي عملية التمثيل الغذائي للدهون ولكن دون التأثيرات الضارة على نسبة السكر في الدم أو النمو الذي يظهر مع هرمون النمو غير المعدل. مثل هرمون النمو ، تحفز شظية هرمون النمو (hgH) 176-191 تحلل الدهون (تحطيم الدهون أو إتلافها) وتمنع تكوين الدهون (تحويل المواد الغذائية الخالية من الدهون إلى دهون الجسم) في كل من الاختبارات المعملية وفي الحيوانات والبشر.

الاختبارات المعملية وفقدان الدهون


في الاختبارات المعملية التي أجريت على الخلايا الدهنية من القوارض والخنازير والكلاب والبشر ، أصدرت شائبة هرمون النمو من الدهون على وجه التحديد من الخلايا الدهنية ولكن ليس من الخلايا الخالية من الدهون ، مما قلل من تراكم الدهون الجديد في جميع الخلايا الدهنية ، مما عزز حرق الدهون. في القوارض (الجرذان والفئران) ، قللت شظية هرمون النمو من الدهون في الجسم في الحيوانات البدينة ، ولكن مع زيادة حرق الدهون دون تغيير استهلاك الغذاء أو إحداث نمو (لأنه لا يزيد من مستويات هرمون النمو) أو أي تأثير هرمون النمو غير المرغوب فيه. أظهرت جرعات الأبحاث التي أجريت على 500 ملغ من شظية هرمون النمو التي تبلغ 176-191 يوميًا لمدة 30 يومًا انخفاضًا في نسبة الدهون في الجسم في منطقة البطن الوسطى في كل من الأشخاص الذين يعانون من السمنة المفرطة في الوزن أو متوسطي الوزن.

جزء 176-191 باعتباره الببتيد نشط هرمون النمو


جزء هرمون النمو (hgH) 176-191 هو تناظرية لعامل إفراز هرمون النمو (GRF) الذي يشير إلى تأثيرات هرمون النمو. إنها بقايا ببتيد 15 مير من الطرف C من HGH التي يضاف إليها التيروزين في نهاية الطرف N. هذا الهرمون المنتج صناعيا شائع جدا لرفع الأثقال وبناة الأجسام بسبب عدد من الفوائد المادية. ادعت الدراسات أنه يعمل في الواقع على الحد من الأنسجة الدهنية المفرطة مثل تلك الموجودة في منطقة البطن ، وزيادة في كتلة العضلات ، ويعزز محتوى الدهون في الجسم.

وقد تم التحقيق في هذه الأجزاء من الببتيد الاصطناعي هرمون النمو 176-191 عن آثارها في الجسم الحي في العضلات الفئران المختبرية. أظهرت نتائج البحوث أن هرمون النمو 176-191 قد أدى إلى زيادة قصيرة في نسبة الجلوكوز في الدم وزيادة مستدامة في الأنسولين البلازما ، جنبا إلى جنب مع شظايا أخرى مثل 172-191 ، 177-191 و 178-191. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اقترح الباحثون أن وظيفة الببتيد لا تعتمد فقط في التسلسل المعلوماتي ولكن يجب أن يكون لها أيضًا التكوين المادي الصحيح (Ng و Borstein 1978). أيضا ، هذه الشظية ، كونها منطقة ذات قدرة عالية على الوصول إلى البروتياز وغنية بالبرولين ، أثبتت أنها تؤثر على التغير المطابق في مجال السيتوبلازم في الفرقة 3 من بروتين الغشاء كرات الدم الحمراء من خلال العمل كمفصل لبؤرة المحورية للاثنين النطاقات الفرعية. هذا يشير بعد ذلك إلى أن هذه البقايا مهمة في التغييرات التوافقية لتكون بمثابة مواقع لربط البروتين المحيطي في بعض خلايا الجسم

في دراسة أخرى لـ Ng et al. (2000) على الحيوانات ، وجدوا أن جرعة 500 ملغ من الهرمون المذكور زادت من نشاط التحلل الدهني في الأنسجة الدهنية دون أن يكون لها تأثير سلبي على مستوى السكر في الدم. علاوة على ذلك ، على الرغم من أنه يتصرف مثل هرمون النمو البشري (هرمون النمو) ، فإنه لا يسبب ارتفاع السكر في الدم لأنه لا يتنافس مع مستقبلات هرمون النمو. بسبب هذه الآثار ، اقترح الباحثون أنه قد يتم استخدامها للتخلص من الدهون الزائدة في البطن والتي تعد جانبا هاما من الحثل الشحمي المرتبط بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية.

(جزء هرمون النمو 176-191) يُظهر القدرة على الاحتراق من خلال الأنسجة الدهنية العنيدة ، مع زيادة إنفاق الطاقة وكتلة العضلات وأكسدة الدهون. أشارت جميع الدراسات إلى حقيقة أن الجزء هو علاج فعال للسمنة وفقدان الدهون ، وأكثر أمانًا من نظيره هرمون النمو البشري.

اسم المنتج

صفقة

MGF

2mg

PEG MGF

2mg

CJC-1295 مع DAC

2mg

CJC-1295 بدون DAC

2mg

PT-141

10mg

MT-1

10mg

MT-2

10mg

GHRP-2

5mg

GHRP-2

10mg

GHRP-6

5mg

GHRP-6

10mg

Ipamorelin

2mg

Hexarelin

2mg

Sermorelin

2mg

الأوكسيتوسين

2mg

TB500

2mg

Pentadecapeptide BPC 157

2mg

هرمون النمو 176-191

2mg

تريبتوريلين

2mg

تيسامورلين

2mg

Gonadorelin

2mg

Gonadorelin

10mg

DSIP

2mg

Selank

5mg

Thyen

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني: zhangyinglong@ycphar.com

واتس اب: + 86-180-38176818

سكايب: simeiquan- تشانغ

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Haiwen Biotechnology Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Lisa

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

عالية الأداء القانونية لتخفيف الوزن المنشطات / تخفيض الدهون المنشطات 10mg / قارورة GHRP-6

ISO تجريد المنشطات الوزن HGH جزء 176-191 المنشطات فقدان الدهون

المنشطات المهنية لتخفيف الوزن Ipamorelin 2mg / فيال ISO9001 القياسية

ميلانوتان 2 MT-2 فقدان الدهون المنشطات كمال الاجسام لتخفيف الوزن ملاحق

أعلى الطهارة 10mg / فيال GHRP-2 المنشطات لتخفيف الوزن الحقيقي Polypeptide الصانع

CJC-1295 مع DAC 2mg / فيال لتخفيف الوزن المنشطات Cjc-1295 DAC Polypeptide

2mg / فيال CJC-1295 لتخفيف الوزن المنشطات CJC-1295 دون DAC عالية الجودة

Shenzhen Haiwen Biotechnology Co., Ltd. is a Manufacture of Raw Steroids Powder , semi-finished oils,Finished Liquid , HGH , Peptides and LOCAL ANESTHETIC DRUGS in China .

Sales & Support
Request A Quote -
Select Language
Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Hindi
Turkish
Indonesian
Vietnamese
Thai
Bengali
Persian
Polish
HomeProductsWeight Loss Steroids

ISO Weight Stripping Steroids HGH Fragment 176-191 Fat Loss Steroids

I have received my products , you packing is do discreet and perfect , it really amazed me .i will order more from you as soon as possible . Tks!

—— Robet--Australia

I have cooperated with you for many times , your product quality is so great , that is why i still buy the products from you . thank you

—— Richard---American

Hi mate, your best price and high purity product is so competitive in my country , this let me make much profit , my customers are really like it .tks

—— Johnson---Canada

I'm Online Chat Now

ISO Weight Stripping Steroids HGH Fragment 176-191 Fat Loss Steroids

ISO Weight Stripping Steroids HGH Fragment 176-191 Fat Loss Steroids supplier ISO Weight Stripping Steroids HGH Fragment 176-191 Fat Loss Steroids supplier ISO Weight Stripping Steroids HGH Fragment 176-191 Fat Loss Steroids supplier ISO Weight Stripping Steroids HGH Fragment 176-191 Fat Loss Steroids supplier ISO Weight Stripping Steroids HGH Fragment 176-191 Fat Loss Steroids supplier

Large Image :  ISO Weight Stripping Steroids HGH Fragment 176-191 Fat Loss Steroids

Product Details:

Place of Origin:China
Brand Name:Simeiquan
Certification:ISO9001
Model Number:2mg/vial

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity:10vials
Price:Negotiated
Packaging Details:Original Box
Delivery Time:Within 24 hours after receiving the payment
Payment Terms:T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram,Bit Coin
Supply Ability:10000 vial/month
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: HGH Fragment 176-191 Skype: Simeiquan-zhang
Hot: Sell Company Name: Shenzhen Simeiquan Biotechnology Co.,ltd
Whatsapp: +86-18038176818 Contact: Mr.Thyen

Mr.Thyen Whatsapp +86-18038176818 Weight Loss Steroids HGH fragment 176-191

 

 

HGH Fragment 176-191


Product Name:HGH Fragment 176-191

 

Growth Hormone peptide fragment 176-191, also known as HGH Frag 176-191, is a modified form of amino acids 176-191 of the GH polypeptide. Investigators at Monash University discovered that the fat-reducing effects of GH appear to be controlled by a small region near one end of the Growth Hormone molecule. This region, which consists of amino acids 176-191, is less than 10% of the total size of the GH molecule and appears to have no effect on growth or insulin resistance. It works by mimicking the way natural Growth Hormone regulates fat metabolism but without the adverse effects on blood sugar or growth that is seen with unmodified Growth Hormone. Like Growth Hormone, the hgH fragment 176-191 stimulates lipolysis (the breakdown or destruction of fat) and inhibits lipogenesis (the transformation of nonfat food materials into body fat) both in laboratory testing and in animals and humans.

 

Laboratory Tests and Fat Loss


In laboratory tests on fat cells from rodents, pigs, dogs, and humans, the hgH fragment released fat specifically from obese fat cells but not from lean ones, reduced new fat accumulation in all fat cells, enhanced the burning of fat. In rodents (rats and mice), hgH fragment reduced body fat in obese animals but, enhanced fat burning without changing food consumption or inducing growth (as it does not increase IGF levels) or any other unwanted Growth Hormone effect. Research dosages of 500mcg of the hgH fragment 176-191 daily for 30 days did show a reduction of body fat in the mid abdominal area in both obese, over-weight, and average built people.

 

Fragment 176-191 as an Active HGH Truncated Peptide


hgH fragment 176-191 is an analog of the growth hormone-releasing factor (GRF) which signals the effects of growth hormone. It is a 15-mer peptide residue of the C-terminus of HGH to which tyrosine is added at the N-terminal end. This synthetically produced hormone is very common to weightlifters and bodybuilders because of a number of physical benefits. Studies claimed that it actually acts on the reduction of excessive adipose tissues such as those in the abdominal area, increase in muscle mass, and enhances the lipid content of the body.

 

These segments of the synthetic peptide hgH 176-191 have been investigated for their in vivo effects in laboratory mice musculus. Research results have shown that hgH 176-191 have resulted to a short-period increase in blood glucose and a more sustained increase in plasma insulin, together with other fragments such as 172-191, 177-191 and 178-191. In addition, the researchers have suggested that functionality of the peptide depends not only in the informational sequence but should also have the correct physical configuration (Ng and Borstein 1978). Also, this fragment, being a region of high accessibility to proteases and also rich in proline, have been demonstrated to affect the conformational change in the cytoplasmic domain of the band 3 of erythrocyte membrane protein by serving as the hinge for the pivoting of the two subdomains. This then suggest that such residue is significant in conformational changes be serving as sites for peripheral protein binding in some body cells 

 

In another study of Ng et al. (2000) on animal subjects, they found out that a 500mcg dosage of the said hormone increased the lipolytic activity in adipose tissues without having negative influence in the blood glucose level. Furthermore, though it behaves like a human growth hormone (hgH), it does not causes hyperglycemia because it does not compete with hgH receptors. Because of such effects, researchers have suggested that it might be used for the elimination of excess abdominal fat which is a significant aspect of HIV-associated lipodystrophy.

 

The (hgH fragment 176-191) exhibits the ability to burn through stubborn adipose tissue, while increasing energy expenditure, muscle mass, and fat oxidation. All studies have pointed to the fact that the fragment is an effective treatment for obesity and fat loss, and much safer than its Human Growth Hormone counterpart.

 

 

Product Name

Package

MGF

2mg

PEG MGF

2mg

CJC-1295 with DAC

2mg

CJC-1295 without DAC

2mg

PT-141

10mg

MT-1

10mg

MT-2

10mg

GHRP-2

5mg

GHRP-2

10mg

GHRP-6

5mg

GHRP-6

10mg

Ipamorelin

2mg

Hexarelin

2mg

Sermorelin

2mg

Oxytocin

2mg

TB500

2mg

Pentadecapeptide BPC 157

2mg

HGH 176-191

2mg

Triptorelin

2mg

Tesamorelin

2mg

Gonadorelin

2mg

Gonadorelin

10mg

DSIP

2mg

Selank

5mg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ISO Weight Stripping Steroids HGH Fragment 176-191 Fat Loss SteroidsISO Weight Stripping Steroids HGH Fragment 176-191 Fat Loss Steroids

 

Thyen

Email address :zhangyinglong@ycphar.com

Whatsapp: +86-180-38176818

Skype: simeiquan-zhang

Contact Details
Shenzhen Haiwen Biotechnology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mrs. Lisa

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Other Products

High Performance Legal Weight Loss Steroids / Fat Reducing Steroids 10mg/Vial GHRP-6

ISO Weight Stripping Steroids HGH Fragment 176-191 Fat Loss Steroids

Professional Weight Loss Steroids Ipamorelin 2mg/Vial ISO9001 Standard

Melanotan 2 MT-2 Lose Fat Steroids Bodybuilding Weight Loss Supplements

Top Purity 10mg/vial GHRP-2 Weight Loss Steroids Real Polypeptide Manufacturer

CJC-1295 with DAC 2mg/vial Weight Loss Steroids Cjc-1295 DAC Polypeptide Manufacturer

2mg/vial CJC-1295 Weight Loss Steroids Cjc-1295 without Dac High Quality