شنتشن Haiwen Biotechnology Co.، Ltd. هو تصنيع مسحوق المنشطات الخام ، والزيوت شبه النهائية ، السائل النهائي ، هرمون النمو ، الببتيدات والمخدرات المحلية في الصين.

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس -
Select Language
منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Hindi
Turkish
Indonesian
Vietnamese
Thai
Bengali
Persian
Polish
منزلالمنتجاتبولدينوني الستيرويد

قطع دورة المنشطات وينسترول الابتنائية مسحوق بولدينون الستيرويد ستانوزولول العضلات كسب CAS 10418-03-8

لقد استلمت منتجاتي ، فالتعبئة لا تفي بالحصافة والكمال ، فقد أدهشني حقًا ، وسوف أطلب المزيد منك في أقرب وقت ممكن. تكس!

—— Robet--Australia

لقد تعاونت معك لمرات عديدة ، جودة المنتج الخاص بك كبيرة جدا ، ولهذا السبب ما زلت أشتري المنتجات منك. شكرا جزيلا

—— Richard---American

مرحبا ماتي ، أفضل الأسعار الخاصة بك ومنتجات عالية النقاوة تنافسي للغاية في بلدي ، وهذا اسمحوا لي أن كسب الكثير من الربح ، زبائني حقا مثل ذلك.

—— Johnson---Canada

ابن دردش الآن

قطع دورة المنشطات وينسترول الابتنائية مسحوق بولدينون الستيرويد ستانوزولول العضلات كسب CAS 10418-03-8

قطع دورة المنشطات وينسترول الابتنائية مسحوق بولدينون الستيرويد ستانوزولول العضلات كسب CAS 10418-03-8 المزود قطع دورة المنشطات وينسترول الابتنائية مسحوق بولدينون الستيرويد ستانوزولول العضلات كسب CAS 10418-03-8 المزود قطع دورة المنشطات وينسترول الابتنائية مسحوق بولدينون الستيرويد ستانوزولول العضلات كسب CAS 10418-03-8 المزود

صورة كبيرة :  قطع دورة المنشطات وينسترول الابتنائية مسحوق بولدينون الستيرويد ستانوزولول العضلات كسب CAS 10418-03-8

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ:البر الرئيسي في الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:HAIWEN
إصدار الشهادات:ISO9001
رقم الموديل:10418-03-8

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية:10g
الأسعار:USD 1/kg
تفاصيل التغليف:احباط الحقائب ، 1 كغم صافي / احباط كيس ، 5kg / drum.
وقت التسليم:3 عمل يوم
شروط الدفع:تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض:مخزون شامل
مفصلة وصف المنتج
CAS: 10418-03-8 اساسي: مستوى المؤسسة
البريد الإلكتروني: cathy@haiwenbiotech.com فحص: 99% min.
الكلمات الرئيسية: Winstrol الابتنائية مسحوق بولدينون الستيرويد ستانوزولول ال WhatsApp: + 86-13410121786
درجة معيار: الطب الصف مظهر: مسحوق بلوري أبيض
رصيف صخري حياة: إثنان سنة عينة: متاح

قطع دورة المنشطات الابتنائية مسحوق ستانوزولول العضلات كسب CAS NO. 10418-03-8 ويني وينسترول

ستانوزولول ، المعروف أكثر باسم Winstrol أو Winny هو الستيرويد المنشطة القوي الذي يمكن العثور عليه في كل من الأشكال عن طريق الفم والحقن ؛ شكل الحقن الذي يعرف باسم مستودع Winstrol. في حين أن هناك المنشطات الأخرى التي يمكن العثور عليها في كل من الأشكال عن طريق الفم والحقن ، فإن ستانوزولول هو أحد الأنواع القليلة التي تعمل بشكل جيد في أي من الشكلين ؛ علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أخذ Winstrol Depot القابل للحقن عن طريق الفم تمامًا كما هو الحال في شكل قرص قياسي عن طريق الفم. من خلال سهولة وراحة الإدارة ، إلى جانب الضجيج المحيط بالستيرويد أكثر من أي شكل آخر ، يبقى ستانوزولول أحد أكثر المنشطات شعبية في كل العصور.

تفاصيل سريعة:

اسم المنتج: ستانوزولول

الاسم المستعار: ويني ، وينسترول ، سترومبا

نقاء: 98 ٪ دقيقة

رقم السجل: 10418-03-8

الصيغة الجزيئية: C22H36N2O

الوزن الجزيئي: 344.5392

فئة المخدرات: حقن الستيرويد ، الستيرويد عن طريق الفم ، كمال الأجسام الستيرويد

الحرف: مسحوق بلوري أبيض أو أبيض

وقت الكشف: 3 أسابيع (عن طريق الفم) إلى 9 أسابيع (عن طريق الحقن)
الجرعة الفعالة (رجال): 50-100 ملغ / يوم
الجرعة الفعالة (النساء): 2.5-10 ملغ / يوم

الاستعمال: غالبًا ما يستخدم Winstrol كعامل تقطيع لأنه لا ينتج عنه زيادة كبيرة في الوزن كما أنه يعكس بعضًا من المظهر التستوستيروني ويحل محله بمظهر جاف

وصف:

الآثار السلبية

جميع الأدوية ، الستيرويدية وغير الستيرويدية على حد سواء تحمل معها الآثار الجانبية السلبية والضارة المحتملة ، في هذا ستانوزولول لا يشكل أي استثناء. من المهم أن نلاحظ أن هذه الآثار الجانبية ليست مضمونة بأي حال من الأحوال ، وعندما نتحدث عن المنشطات الابتنائية غالباً ما يتم تجنب هذه الآثار إلى حد كبير من خلال الاستخدام المسؤول. يمكن أن يكون للعديد من الستيرويدات الابتنائية تأثير سلبي على الكوليسترول لدى المرء وغالبًا ما يمكن تجنب هذه المشكلة عن طريق اتباع نظام غذائي مناسب وحتى من خلال استخدام مثبطات الهرمونات لأن مشاكل الكوليسترول غالباً ما تكون مرتبطة بالإستروجين. ومع ذلك ، فإن ستانوزولول له تأثير سلبي واضح للغاية على الكوليسترول ولهذا السبب يجب بالضرورة أن يظل الاستخدام قصيرًا وفي مستويات مسؤولة.

يمكن أن يزيد ستانوزولول أيضًا من إنزيمات الكبد بشكل كبير جدًا ، خاصةً عند تناوله في شكل أقراص ، حيث أن ستانوزولول عن طريق الفم عبارة عن ستيرويد 17-aa. ومع ذلك ، سيجد معظمهم أن قيم الكبد تعود إلى طبيعتها بعد التوقف عن الاستخدام ولن يتضرر الكبد. حتى مع ذلك ، يجب استخدام الاستخدام المسؤول ولكن يجب فهمه ، حتى الجرعات الكبيرة من ستانوزولول ليست ضارة للكبد مثل استهلاك الكحول يوميًا.

استخدام ستانوزولول الأمثل

في حين أن ستانوزولول هو الابتنائية قوي مع انخفاض طبيعة منشط الذكورة ، فهو بعيد عن أقوى الابتنائية المتاحة ولكن بعيدا عن الأضعف أيضا. بدون شك ، يُنظر إلى أفضل خصائص هذا الستيرويد المنشطة خلال دورة القطع حيث أن ستانوزولول سيوفر مظهرًا أكثر صلابة للأوعية البدنية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الفوائد لا تنتهي مع تصلب. ستانوزولول بطبيعته مناسب تمامًا لزيادة القوة ، حتى عندما تكون الحمية الغذائية التي عادة ما تكون صعبة للغاية ؛ لا ، لن يكسب المرء قوة هائلة عند اتباع نظام غذائي ولكنه قد يرتفع قليلاً ؛ خاصة في المراحل المبكرة. من خلال قوتها ، يظل ستانوزولول هو المفضل للعديد من الرياضيين في مجموعة من الألعاب الرياضية المختلفة.

في حين أن الستيرويد ممتاز للاستخدام عند اتباع نظام غذائي ستانوزولول لن تفعل الكثير بالنسبة لك عندما تحاول جمع من حيث النمو الفعلي. يمكن أن يكون لها مكان في دورة ضخمة للأغراض الثانوية ولكن معظمها ستلتزم بالمنشطات القوية ذات الصفات الاندروجينية القوية لهذا الغرض. ومع ذلك ، كلما تم استخدام الستيرويد ، من المهم الإشارة إلى أنه سيكبح إنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون الطبيعي إلى حد ما ، وسوف يستكمل معظم الرجال بالضرورة بشكل من أشكال هرمون التستوستيرون الخارجي. على الرغم من أنه سيؤدي إلى قمع الإنتاج الطبيعي ، إلا أنه لن يفعل ذلك إلى حد وجود الكثير من المنشطات الأخرى ، لكنه لا يزال كافياً لتبرير الحذر والعلاج.

إدارة ستانوزولول

نظرًا لأن النماذج القابلة للحقن والشفوي ستؤدي إلى نفس النتائج ، فستتبع الإدارة فيما يتعلق بالتردد نفس الشيء وتكون متطابقة بغض النظر عن الشكل الموجود. لأن الحقن يمكن أن تكون مؤلمة للغاية مع هذا الستيرويد بسبب تعليق نسخة المستودع في الماء يختار الكثيرون ببساطة شربه أو أخذ علامات تبويب عن طريق الفم ؛ بغض النظر عن النموذج كل يوم الإدارة سوف يثبت أنه الأمثل. ومع ذلك ، فكل يوم من الأيام سوف تسفر الإدارة عن نتائج إيجابية حيث يمتد عمر النصف إلى 24 ساعة ولكن معظمهم سيجدون أن الإدارة اليومية هي الأكثر كفاءة.

لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من المكافأة الخاصة بك ، سيجد معظم الرجال 50 ملغ من ستانوزولول ليكون مثاليًا تمامًا حيث يبلغ 100 ملجم مستوى مرتفع كما تريد على الإطلاق. 100 ملغ يوميًا شائع جدًا في دوائر كمال الأجسام التنافسية ، ولكن بشكل عام فقط خلال آخر 7 إلى 10 أيام قبل المسابقة ، حيث أن هذه الجرعة العالية لفترات طويلة يمكن أن تكون شديدة التأثير. في معظم الحالات ، ستكون 50 ملجم يوميًا لمدة تتراوح ما بين 6-8 أسابيع رائعة.

للرياضيات لدينا ، 5 ملغ - 10 ملغ مثالية ، وحذر معظمها من تجاوز هذه الجرعة والبقاء في غضون 6-8 أسابيع من الاستخدام الكلي. عدم الالتزام سيؤدي إلى آثار تهوية سيئة. على الرغم من أنها أندروجينية قليلاً إلا أنها لا تزال منشط الذكورة في الطبيعة. عند استخدامها بمسؤولية ، ستجد معظم النساء أن ستانوزولول جيد التحمل.

المواصفات (coa و hplc):

الص

اختبار

تحليل قياسي

النتائج

هوية

IR:

البشري

UR:

دوران محدد

+ 34 ~ + 40 درجة

+ 36.2 °

خسارة على تجفيف

≤1٪

0.6٪

الستيرويد الأخرى

≤2٪ (TLC)

البشري

العضوي متقلبة impuritie

≤2500PPM

1000PPM

فحص

98.0 ~ 100.5٪

99.0٪

استنتاج

تتوافق المواصفات مع معيار USP32.

هبلك

ميزة تنافسية:

نحن متخصصون في مساحيق الستيرويد ولدينا شركات لوجستية محترفة لترتيب الشحن. عالية الجودة ، وبأسعار تنافسية ، والتسليم السريع ، والشحن الآمن ومراعاة بعد البيع اكتساب الثقة والثناء من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. لأي شرط حول هذه الهرمونات الستيرويد ذات الصلة ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

منتجات ذات صله:

تنزيلات حاره

أوكساندرولون (عنبر)

أوكسي ميثولون (أنادرول)

ستانوزولول (وينسترول)

دينابول (ميثاندروستينولون)

 

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Haiwen Biotechnology Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Lisa

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

بولدينون خلات الابتنائية الستيرويد النفط الخام سائل كمال الاجسام العضلات الصلبة

الابتنائية المنشطات مسحوق بولدينون سيبيونات بولدينون المنشطات USP32 سان فرانسيسكو

بناء العضلات بولدينون المنشطات ترينبولون إينونثات / ترين إينونثات حقن المنشطات 10161-33-8

قطع دورة المنشطات وينسترول الابتنائية مسحوق بولدينون الستيرويد ستانوزولول العضلات كسب CAS 10418-03-8

حرق الدهون بولدينون المنشطات بولدينون Undecylenate Equipoise EQ

المنشطات بولدينون صحية ، وتعزيز نظام المناعة / مكافحة الشيخوخة بولدينون سيبيونات

صحي عن طريق الفم بولدينون المنشطات قاعدة بولينون ديهيدروتستوستيرون مساحيق CAS رقم 846-48-0

Shenzhen Haiwen Biotechnology Co., Ltd. is a Manufacture of Raw Steroids Powder , semi-finished oils,Finished Liquid , HGH , Peptides and LOCAL ANESTHETIC DRUGS in China .

Sales & Support
Request A Quote -
Select Language
Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Hindi
Turkish
Indonesian
Vietnamese
Thai
Bengali
Persian
Polish
HomeProductsBoldenone Steroid

Cutting Cycle Steroids Winstrol Anabolic Powder Boldenone Steroid Stanozolol Muscle Gain CAS 10418-03-8

I have received my products , you packing is do discreet and perfect , it really amazed me .i will order more from you as soon as possible . Tks!

—— Robet--Australia

I have cooperated with you for many times , your product quality is so great , that is why i still buy the products from you . thank you

—— Richard---American

Hi mate, your best price and high purity product is so competitive in my country , this let me make much profit , my customers are really like it .tks

—— Johnson---Canada

I'm Online Chat Now

Cutting Cycle Steroids Winstrol Anabolic Powder Boldenone Steroid Stanozolol Muscle Gain CAS 10418-03-8

Cutting Cycle Steroids Winstrol Anabolic Powder Boldenone Steroid Stanozolol Muscle Gain CAS 10418-03-8 supplier Cutting Cycle Steroids Winstrol Anabolic Powder Boldenone Steroid Stanozolol Muscle Gain CAS 10418-03-8 supplier Cutting Cycle Steroids Winstrol Anabolic Powder Boldenone Steroid Stanozolol Muscle Gain CAS 10418-03-8 supplier

Large Image :  Cutting Cycle Steroids Winstrol Anabolic Powder Boldenone Steroid Stanozolol Muscle Gain CAS 10418-03-8

Product Details:

Place of Origin:China mainland
Brand Name:HAIWEN
Certification:ISO9001
Model Number:10418-03-8

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity:10g
Price:USD 1/kg
Packaging Details:foil bags,1kg net/foil bag, 5kg/drum.
Delivery Time:3 work days
Payment Terms:T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability:mass stock
Detailed Product Description
CAS: 10418-03-8 Standard: Enterprise Standard
Email: Cathy@haiwenbiotech.com Assay: 99% Min.
Keywords: Winstrol Anabolic Powder Boldenone Steroid Stanozolol Whatsapp: +86-13410121786
Grade Standard: Medicine Grade Appearance: White Crystalline Powder
Shelf Life: Two Years Sample: Available

Cutting Cycle Steroids Anabolic Powder Stanozolol Muscle Gain CAS NO. 10418-03-8 Winny Winstrol

 

Stanozolol, most commonly known as Winstrol or Winny is a powerful anabolic steroid that can be found in both oral and injectable forms; the injectable form being commonly known as Winstrol Depot. While there are other steroids that can be found in both injectable and oral forms Stanozolol is one of the few that works equally well in either form; further, the injectable Winstrol Depot can be taken orally just as the standard oral tablet form. By its ease and convenience of administration, coupled with more hype surrounding the steroid than any other form Stanozolol remains one of the most popular steroids of all time.

 

Quick Details:

 

Product Name: Stanozolol

Alias: Winny ,Winstrol,Stromba

Purity: 98%min

Cas number: 10418-03-8

Molecular Formula: C22H36N2O

Molecular Weight: 344.5392

Drug Class: Injectable steroid,oral steroid, bodybuilding steroid

Character:White or white crystalline powder

Detection Time:3 weeks (oral) to 9 weeks (injectable)
Effective Dose(men): 50-100mgs/day
Effective Dose (women): 2.5-10mgs/day

Usage: Winstrol is most often used as cutting agent because it doesn't produce huge weight gains and it also reverses some of the bloated look of testosterone and replaces it with a dry look

 

Description:

 

Adverse Effects

All medications, steroidal and non-steroidal alike carry with them possible negative and adverse side-effects, in that Stanozolol makes no exception. It is important to note, such side-effects are by no means guaranteed and when speaking of anabolic steroids such effects are often largely avoidable through responsible use. Many anabolic steroids can have a negative effect on one’s cholesterol and often this problem is avoidable by proper diet and even through aromatase inhibitor use as cholesterol issues are often estrogenic related. However, Stanozolol has a very pronounced negative effect on cholesterol and for this reason use must necessarily be kept brief and in responsible levels.

Stanozolol can also increase liver enzymes quite heavily, especially when taken in tablet form, as oral Stanozolol is a 17-aa steroid. However, most will find their liver values return to normal after use is discontinued and the liver will not be harmed. Even still, responsible use must be implored but understand, even massive doses of Stanozolol are not as damaging to the liver as every day alcohol consumption.

 

Optimal Stanozolol Use

 

While Stanozolol is a strong anabolic with a low androgenic nature it is far from the most powerful anabolic available but far from the weakest as well. Without question the attributes of this anabolic steroid are best seen during a cutting cycle as Stanozolol will provide a harder more vascular look to an already lean physique. However, the benefits do not end with hardening; Stanozolol by its nature is well-suited for increasing strength, even when dieting which can normally be very difficult; no, one will not gain massive strength when dieting but it can go up a little; especially in the early stages. By its strength attributes Stanozolol remains a favorite for many athletes in a host of various performance sports.

While an excellent steroid to use when dieting Stanozolol will not do a lot for you when trying to bulk up in-terms of actual growth. It can have a place in a bulking cycle for secondary purposes but most will stick with powerful steroids with strong androgenic qualities for this purpose. Nevertheless, whenever the steroid is used it is important to note it will suppress natural testosterone production to a degree and most men will necessarily supplement with some form of exogenous testosterone. While it will suppress natural production it will not do so to the extent of many other steroids but still enough to warrant caution and remedy.

 

Stanozolol Administration

 

As both injectable and oral forms will produce the same results, administration in-terms of frequency will follow suit and be identical regardless of the form at hand. As injections can be very painful with this steroid due to the Depot version being suspended in water many choose to simply drink it or take oral tabs; regardless of the form every day administration will prove to be optimal. However, every other day administration will yield positive results as the half-life extends to 24 hours but most will find every day administration to be the most efficient.

 

To get the most bang for your buck most men will find 50mg of Stanozolol to be just about perfect with 100mg being about as high as you’d ever want to go. 100mg per day is very common in competitive bodybuilding circles but generally only the last 7-10 days before the competition as that high of a dose for long periods can be very side-effect ridden. In most cases, 50mg per day for approximately 6-8 weeks will prove to be fantastic.

 

For our female athletes, 5mg-10mg is perfect and most are highly cautioned against going above this dose and staying within the 6-8 weeks of total use. Failure to abide will result in nasty virilization effects; even though it is only slightly androgenic it’s still androgenic in nature. When used responsibly most women will find Stanozolol to be very well-tolerated.

 

Specifications(coa and hplc):

coa   

Test

Analysis Standard

Results

Identification

IR:

Pass

UR:

Specific Rotation

+34~ +40°

+36.2°

Loss On Drying

≤1%

0.6%

Other Steroid

≤2%(TLC)

Pass

Organic Volatile Impuritie

≤2500PPM

1000PPM

Assay

98.0~100.5%

99.0%

Conclusion

The specification conform with USP32 standard.

 

hplc

Cutting Cycle Steroids Winstrol Anabolic Powder Boldenone Steroid Stanozolol Muscle Gain CAS 10418-03-8

Competitive Advantage: 
 

We specialize in steroid powders and have professional logistic companies to arrange the shipping. High quality, competitive price, fast delivery, safe shipping and considerate after-sale service gain the trust and praise from the customers all over the world.For any requirement about these related steroid hormone , please feel free to contact us .

 

Related products:

 

HOT Sell

Oxandrolone (Anavar)

Oxymetholone (Anadrol)

Stanozolol (Winstrol)

Dianabol(Methandrostenolone)

 

 

Cutting Cycle Steroids Winstrol Anabolic Powder Boldenone Steroid Stanozolol Muscle Gain CAS 10418-03-8Cutting Cycle Steroids Winstrol Anabolic Powder Boldenone Steroid Stanozolol Muscle Gain CAS 10418-03-8Cutting Cycle Steroids Winstrol Anabolic Powder Boldenone Steroid Stanozolol Muscle Gain CAS 10418-03-8

Contact Details
Shenzhen Haiwen Biotechnology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mrs. Lisa

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Other Products

Boldenone Acetate Anabolic Steroid Raws Oil Liquid Bodybuilding Hard Muscle

Anabolic Steroids Powder Boldenone Cypionate Boldenone Steroids USP32 San Francisco

Muscle Building Boldenone Steroids Trenbolone Enanthate / Tren Enanthate Injectable Steroids 10161-33-8

Cutting Cycle Steroids Winstrol Anabolic Powder Boldenone Steroid Stanozolol Muscle Gain CAS 10418-03-8

Fat Burning Boldenone Steroids Boldenone Undecylenate Equipoise EQ

Healthy Boldenone Steroids , Strengthen Immune System / Anti aging Boldenone Cypionate

Healthy Oral Boldenone Steroids Bolenone base Dehydrotestosterone Powders CAS No 846-48-0