شنتشن Haiwen Biotechnology Co.، Ltd. هو تصنيع مسحوق المنشطات الخام ، والزيوت شبه النهائية ، السائل النهائي ، هرمون النمو ، الببتيدات والمخدرات المحلية في الصين.

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس -
Select Language
منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Hindi
Turkish
Indonesian
Vietnamese
Thai
Bengali
Persian
Polish
منزلالمنتجاتالمخدرات مخدر موضعي

Tetracaine هيدروكلوريد الصيدلانية الوسطيات لتخدير العمود الفقري

لقد استلمت منتجاتي ، فالتعبئة لا تفي بالحصافة والكمال ، فقد أدهشني حقًا ، وسوف أطلب المزيد منك في أقرب وقت ممكن. تكس!

—— Robet--Australia

لقد تعاونت معك لمرات عديدة ، جودة المنتج الخاص بك كبيرة جدا ، ولهذا السبب ما زلت أشتري المنتجات منك. شكرا جزيلا

—— Richard---American

مرحبا ماتي ، أفضل الأسعار الخاصة بك ومنتجات عالية النقاوة تنافسي للغاية في بلدي ، وهذا اسمحوا لي أن كسب الكثير من الربح ، زبائني حقا مثل ذلك.

—— Johnson---Canada

ابن دردش الآن

Tetracaine هيدروكلوريد الصيدلانية الوسطيات لتخدير العمود الفقري

Tetracaine هيدروكلوريد الصيدلانية الوسطيات لتخدير العمود الفقري المزود Tetracaine هيدروكلوريد الصيدلانية الوسطيات لتخدير العمود الفقري المزود Tetracaine هيدروكلوريد الصيدلانية الوسطيات لتخدير العمود الفقري المزود Tetracaine هيدروكلوريد الصيدلانية الوسطيات لتخدير العمود الفقري المزود

صورة كبيرة :  Tetracaine هيدروكلوريد الصيدلانية الوسطيات لتخدير العمود الفقري

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ:الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:Simeiquan
إصدار الشهادات:ISO 9001
رقم الموديل:CAS: 50-41-9

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية:10 كجم
الأسعار:USD 1-10 / kg
تفاصيل التغليف:وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء للتغليف
وقت التسليم:خلال 3 أيام عمل
شروط الدفع:ويسترن يونيون, Moneygram, T/T
القدرة على العرض:6000kg / الشهر
مفصلة وصف المنتج
CAS: 50-41-9 EINECS: 200-035-3
MF: C32H36ClNO8 ميغاواط: 300.82
يذوب نقطة: 149 ° C مظهر: مسحوق بلوري أبيض
البريد الإلكتروني: roy@yccreate.com

Tetracaine هيدروكلوريد المخدرات مخدر موضعي الوسطيات الصيدلانية للتخدير النخاعي

الاسم المستعار:

تتراكائين هيدروكلوريد

الفحص (عن طريق HPLC):

99

CAS رقم.:

50-41-9

نقاء:

99٪

اسم المنتج:

مكافحة آلام الجمالية Anodyne

الوضعية:

رجالي

تفصيل سريع:

1. كاس: 50-41-9
2. EINECS: 200-035-3
3. الفحص: أكثر من 98 ٪.
4. MF: C32H36ClNO8

CAS 94-09-7 أمريكان التخدير Anodyne Benzocaine / Ethyl 4-Aminobenzoate


5. حرف: قابل للذوبان بحرية في الماء ، قابل للذوبان في الكحول وغير قابلة للذوبان عمليا في الأثير.

6. الاستعمال: يستخدم Tetracaine هيدروكلوريد (CAS NO.136-47-0) للتخدير النخاعي.

وصف:

Tetracaine هيدروكلوريد هو مثبط بروتين قناة الكالسيوم وكتل حساسة للجهد الكهربي لل Ca2 + من شبكية الهيولى العضلية.

وصف المنتج:

Tetracaine هيدروكلوريد (TCH) هو واحد من التخدير الموضعي الفعال. تم إجراء دراسة حركية لأكسدة هيدروكلوريد التيتراكين بواسطة الصوديوم N-chlorobenzenesulfonamide (chloramine-B أو CAB) في وسط HClO4 عند 303 K. يظهر المعدل اعتمادًا من الدرجة الأولى على ، ويظهر الاعتماد على الكسور - الترتيب ، وهو ذاتي التي تحكم تركيز الحمض. أدى انخفاض ثابت العزل الكهربائي للوسط ، بإضافة الميثانول ، إلى زيادة المعدل. تباين القوة الأيونية وإضافة بنزين سلفوناميد أو كلوريد الصوديوم ليس لهما تأثير كبير على المعدل. تمت دراسة التفاعل عند درجات حرارة مختلفة وتم تقييم معلمات التنشيط. تم العثور على المتفاعل الكيميائي للتفاعل ليكون 1: 5 وتم تحديد منتجات الأكسدة بواسطة التحليل الطيفي. يتم افتراض الحمض الحر المترافق C6H5SO2NHCl من CAB على أنه الأنواع المؤكسدة التفاعلية. وقد تم تفسير النتائج التي تمت ملاحظتها بآلية معقولة وتم استنتاج قانون المعدل ذي الصلة.

التطبيقات:

المخدرات التخدير الموضعي هي الأدوية التي تنتج الحصار القابل للعكس لتوصيل النبض العصبي. أنها تعمل مباشرة على مستقبلات محددة على قنوات الصوديوم مما يعوق تدفق أيونات الصوديوم. يتم تقييم التخدير الموضعي للقدرة على تجنب الاستقطاب الغشائي. Tetracaine hydrochloride [2-dimethylaminoethy-4-n-butylaminobenzoate hydrochloride، TCH] ، وهو استر لحمض أمينوبنزويك ، وقد استخدم على نطاق واسع كمخدر موضعي وعامل طويل الأمد للتخدير النخاعي. في البحوث الطبية الحيوية ، يتم استخدام TCH لتعديل وظيفة قنوات إطلاق الكالسيوم (مستقبلات الريانودين) التي تتحكم في إطلاق الكالسيوم من المخازن داخل الخلايا. TCH عبارة عن مانع تسجيلي من وظيفة القناة. عند التركيزات المنخفضة ، يسبب TCH تثبيط أولي لأحداث إطلاق الكالسيوم العفوي ، بينما في تركيزات عالية ، تطلق كتل TCH بالكامل. ومن هنا ، يشكل هيدروكلوريد تتراكائين أحد الأدوية المهمة في صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية. بعد مراجعة الأدبيات ، وجدنا أنه لا توجد معلومات متاحة عن حركية أكسدة TCH مع أي مؤكسد. لذلك تم إجراء تحقيق العنوان.

إن الطبيعة المتنوعة لكيمياء N-haloamines هي أهمية في أهليتها للعمل كمصادر للأنواع ، مثل كاتيونات الهالونيوم ، hypohalites ، و N-anions التي تعمل كقواعد ، nucleophiles ، و nutrenoids. يتصرفون كمؤكسدات خفيفة ومناسبة للأكسدة الجزئية لعدة مجموعات. ونتيجة لذلك ، تتفاعل هذه الكواشف مع مجموعة مختارة من المجموعات الوظيفية التي تعزف مجموعة من التحولات الجزيئية. بشكل عام ، يخضع مونوهيلامينات لتغيير إلكترونين في حين أن دايهالامين هي أربعة مؤكسدات الإلكترون. منتجات التخفيض هي السلفوناميد كل منها و NaCl أو HCl. العضو المتميز في هذه الفئة من المركبات هو chloramine-T (CAT) والعضو الآخر هو chloramine-B (الصوديوم N-chlorobenzenesulfonamide أو CAB). إن رابطة N – Cl في CAT و CAB شديدة القطبية ، وبالتالي فإن هذين المركبين عبارة عن إلكتروفيليات قوية إلى حد ما ، حيث أن الكلور يغادر كـ Cl + في هذه التفاعلات. وقد استخدمت اتفاقية مناهضة التعذيب لأكسدة مجموعة متنوعة من الركائز العضوية وغير العضوية وقد تم التحقيق بشكل جيد آليات الأكسدة. ولكن هناك معلومات ضئيلة متاحة في الأدب على استخدام CAB. CAB هو مركب مستقر مع محتوى كلور أعلى نشط قليلاً من CAT التناظرية. يكتسب CAB أهمية كبيرة كمؤكسد معتدل ، وبالتالي هناك مجال كبير لتوسيع العمل مع CAB للحصول على فهم أفضل لنماذج تفاعل CAB وتداول كيمياء الأكسدة في الحل.

في توهج المعلومات المتاحة واستمرار العمل على دراسات الأكسدة مع الكلورامينات العضوية في المركبات العامة والطبية على وجه الخصوص ، أجريت التحقيقات الحالية. تتمثل الأهداف الرئيسية للدراسة الحالية في: (1) تفسير الآليات المعقولة ، (2) استنتاج قوانين معدل مناسبة ، و (3) تحديد الأنواع المختلفة التفاعلية.

ميزة تنافسية:


نحن متخصصون في مساحيق الستيرويد ولدينا شركات لوجستية مهنية لترتيب الشحن. عالية الجودة ، وبأسعار تنافسية ، وسرعة التسليم ، والشحن الآمن وترو الخدمة ما بعد البيع كسب الثقة والثناء من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.لأي شرط عن هرمون الستيرويد ذات الصلة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

منتجات ذات صله:

أدوية لتخفيف الوزن

لوركاسيرين

CAS: 616202-92-7

لوركاسيرين هيدروكلوريد

CAS: 846589-98-8

زوبيكلون

CAS: 43200-80-2

ديكستروميتورفان هيدروبروميد

CAS: 125-69-9

L-ثلاثي يودوثيرونين

CAS: 55-06-1

Levothyroxine الصوديوم

CAS: 25416-65-3

جاما-بيوتيرولاكتون

CAS: 96-48-0

2،4-ثنائي نتروفنول

كاس: 51-28-5

Tetracaine هيدروكلوريد الصيدلانية الوسطيات للتخدير النخاعيTetracaine هيدروكلوريد الصيدلانية الوسطيات للتخدير النخاعي

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Haiwen Biotechnology Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Lisa

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

سلامة Lidocaine قاعدة مخدر المخدرات المحلية ل APIs الآلام القاتل 137-58-6

99 ٪ Ropivacaine هيدروكلوريد للأدوية التخدير الموضعي 132112-35-7

Tetracaine هيدروكلوريد الصيدلانية الوسطيات لتخدير العمود الفقري

الطب الصف الدوائية وسيطة بروكايين هيدروكلوريد مسحوق 51-05-8

CAS 73-78-9 يدوكائين حمض الهيدروكلوريك و Lidocaine هيدروكلوريد يستكثر قطع دورة الستيرويد

الفيناسيتين الصيدلانية الوسطيات مخدر المخدرات المحلية BP الصف خافض للحرارة مسكن

Antiemetic 69-09-0 المخدرات مخدر موضعي الكلوربرومازين هيدروكلوريد

Shenzhen Haiwen Biotechnology Co., Ltd. is a Manufacture of Raw Steroids Powder , semi-finished oils,Finished Liquid , HGH , Peptides and LOCAL ANESTHETIC DRUGS in China .

Sales & Support
Request A Quote -
Select Language
Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Hindi
Turkish
Indonesian
Vietnamese
Thai
Bengali
Persian
Polish
HomeProductsLocal Anesthetic Drugs

Tetracaine hydrochloride Pharmaceutical Intermediates for Spinal Anesthesia

I have received my products , you packing is do discreet and perfect , it really amazed me .i will order more from you as soon as possible . Tks!

—— Robet--Australia

I have cooperated with you for many times , your product quality is so great , that is why i still buy the products from you . thank you

—— Richard---American

Hi mate, your best price and high purity product is so competitive in my country , this let me make much profit , my customers are really like it .tks

—— Johnson---Canada

I'm Online Chat Now

Tetracaine hydrochloride Pharmaceutical Intermediates for Spinal Anesthesia

Tetracaine hydrochloride Pharmaceutical Intermediates for Spinal Anesthesia supplier Tetracaine hydrochloride Pharmaceutical Intermediates for Spinal Anesthesia supplier Tetracaine hydrochloride Pharmaceutical Intermediates for Spinal Anesthesia supplier Tetracaine hydrochloride Pharmaceutical Intermediates for Spinal Anesthesia supplier

Large Image :  Tetracaine hydrochloride Pharmaceutical Intermediates for Spinal Anesthesia

Product Details:

Place of Origin:China
Brand Name:Simeiquan
Certification:ISO 9001
Model Number:CAS: 50-41-9

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity:10kg
Price:USD 1-10 / kg
Packaging Details:According to customer requirements for packaging
Delivery Time:within 3 working days
Payment Terms:Western Union, MoneyGram, T/T
Supply Ability:6000kg / month
Detailed Product Description
CAS: 50-41-9 Einecs: 200-035-3
MF: C32H36ClNO8 MW: 300.82
Melting Point: 149°C Appearance: White Crystalline Powder
Email: Roy@yccreate.com

 Tetracaine hydrochloride Local Anesthetic Drugs Pharmaceutical Intermediates for spinal anesthesia

 

 

Alias:

Tetracaine hydrochloride

Assay(by HPLC):

99

CAS NO.:

50-41-9

Purity:

99%

Product Name:

Anti-painingAnesthetic Anodyne

Application:

Men

 

 

Quick Detail:

 

1. CAS: 50-41-9
2. EINECS: 200-035-3
3. Assay: more than 98%.
4. MF: C32H36ClNO8

 

CAS 94-09-7 Americaine Anesthetic Anodyne Benzocaine / Ethyl 4-Aminobenzoate


5. Character: freely soluble in water, soluble in alcohol and practically insoluble in ether.

6. Usage: Tetracaine hydrochloride (CAS NO.136-47-0) is used for spinal anesthesia.

 

 

Description:

 

Tetracaine hydrochloride is a calcium channel protein inhibitor and blocks voltage-sensitive release of Ca2+ from sarcoplasmic reticulum.

 

 

Product Description:

 

Tetracaine hydrochloride (TCH) is one of the potent local anaesthetics. A kinetic study of oxidation of tetracaine hydrochloride by sodium N-chlorobenzenesulfonamide (chloramine-B or CAB) has been carried in HClO4 medium at 303 K. The rate shows first-order dependence on , shows fractional–order dependence on , and is self-governing on acid concentration. Decrease of dielectric constant of the medium, by adding methanol, increased the rate. Variation of ionic strength and addition of benzenesulfonamide or NaCl have no significant effect on the rate. The reaction was studied at different temperatures and the activation parameters have been evaluated. The stoichiometry of the reaction was found to be 1 : 5 and the oxidation products were identified by spectral analysis. The conjugate free acid C6H5SO2NHCl of CAB is postulated as the reactive oxidizing species. The observed results have been explained by plausible mechanism and the related rate law has been deduced.

 

 

Applications:

 

Local anesthetics are drugs which produce reversible blockade of nerve impulse conduction. They act directly on specific receptors on sodium channels inhibiting sodium ion influx. Local anesthetics are valued for the ability to avoid membrane depolarization . Tetracaine hydrochloride [2-dimethylaminoethy-4-n-butylaminobenzoate hydrochloride, TCH], an ester of p-aminobenzoic acid, has been widely used as local anaesthetic and is long-standing agent for spinal anaesthesia. In biomedical research, TCH is used to modify the function of calcium release channels (ryanodine receptors) that control the release of calcium from intracellular stores. TCH is an allosteric blocker of channel function. At low concentrations, TCH causes an initial inhibition of spontaneous calcium release events, while at high concentrations, TCH blocks release completely . Hence tetracaine hydrochloride forms one of the important drugs in pharmaceutical industry. After reviewing the literature, we found that there was no information available on the oxidation kinetics of TCH with any oxidant. Therefore the title investigation was undertaken.

 

The miscellaneous nature of chemistry of N-haloamines is a significance of their aptitude to act as sources of species, such as halonium cations, hypohalites, and N-anions which act as bases, nucleophiles, and nutrenoids . They behave as mild oxidants and are suitable for the partial oxidation of several groups. As a result, these reagents react with a selection of functional groups distressing an array of molecular transformations. In general, monohaloamines undergo two electron changes while dihaloamines are four-electron oxidants. The reduction products are the respective sulfonamide and NaCl or HCl. The outstanding member of this class of compounds is chloramine-T (CAT) and the other member is chloramine-B (sodium N-chlorobenzenesulfonamide or CAB). The N–Cl bond in CAT and CAB is highly polar and hence these two compounds are fairly strong electrophiles, since chlorine leaves as Cl+ in these reactions. CAT has been used for the oxidation of a variety of organic and inorganic substrates and the oxidation mechanisms have been kinetically well investigated . But there is meager information available in literature on the use of CAB. CAB is a stable compound with slightly higher active chlorine content than its analogue CAT. CAB is gaining importance as a mild oxidant and hence there is a considerable scope for the extension of work with CAB to get better insight of the speciation of CAB reaction models and deliberate its redox chemistry in solution.

 

In the glow of the available information and in continuation of work on oxidation studies with organic chloramines in general and medicinal compounds in particular, the present investigations were undertaken. The main objectives of the present study are to (i) explicate plausible mechanisms, (ii) deduce suitable rate laws, and (iii) determine the various reactive species.

 

 

Competitive Advantage: 


We specialize in steroid powders and have professional logistic companies to arrange the shipping. High quality, competitive price, fast delivery, safe shipping and considerate after-sale service gain the trust and praise from the customers all over the world.For any requirement about these related steroid hormone , please feel free to contact us .

 

 

Related products:

 

Weight Loss Drugs

Lorcaserin

CAS: 616202-92-7

Lorcaserin Hydrochloride

CAS: 846589-98-8

Zopiclone

CAS: 43200-80-2

Dextromethorphan Hydrobromide

CAS: 125-69-9

L-Triiodothyronine

CAS: 55-06-1

Levothyroxine Sodium

CAS: 25416-65-3

γ-Butyrolactone

CAS: 96-48-0

2,4-Dinitrophenol

CAS: 51-28-5

 

 

Tetracaine hydrochloride Pharmaceutical Intermediates for spinal anesthesiaTetracaine hydrochloride Pharmaceutical Intermediates for spinal anesthesia

Contact Details
Shenzhen Haiwen Biotechnology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mrs. Lisa

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Other Products

Safety Lidocaine Base Local Anesthetic Drugs For pain killer APIs 137-58-6

99% Ropivacaine Hydrochloride for Local Anesthetic Drugs 132112-35-7

Tetracaine hydrochloride Pharmaceutical Intermediates for Spinal Anesthesia

Medicine Grade Pharmaceutical Intermediates Procaine Hydrochloride Powder 51-05-8

CAS 73-78-9 Lidocaine HCl and Lidocaine Hydrochloride Bulking Cutting Cycle Steroid

Phenacetin Pharmaceutical Intermediates Local Anesthetic Drugs BP Grade Antipyretic Analgesic

Antiemetic 69-09-0 Local Anesthetic Drugs Chlorpromazine Hydrochloride