شنتشن Haiwen Biotechnology Co.، Ltd. هو تصنيع مسحوق المنشطات الخام ، والزيوت شبه النهائية ، السائل النهائي ، هرمون النمو ، الببتيدات والمخدرات المحلية في الصين.

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس -
Select Language
منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Hindi
Turkish
Indonesian
Vietnamese
Thai
Bengali
Persian
Polish
منزلالمنتجاتمسحوق خام steroid

المضادات الحيوية الخام الستيرويد المساحيق الأبيض ديميكسلوسيلين هيدروكلوريد CAS 64-73-3

لقد استلمت منتجاتي ، فالتعبئة لا تفي بالحصافة والكمال ، فقد أدهشني حقًا ، وسوف أطلب المزيد منك في أقرب وقت ممكن. تكس!

—— Robet--Australia

لقد تعاونت معك لمرات عديدة ، جودة المنتج الخاص بك كبيرة جدا ، ولهذا السبب ما زلت أشتري المنتجات منك. شكرا جزيلا

—— Richard---American

مرحبا ماتي ، أفضل الأسعار الخاصة بك ومنتجات عالية النقاوة تنافسي للغاية في بلدي ، وهذا اسمحوا لي أن كسب الكثير من الربح ، زبائني حقا مثل ذلك.

—— Johnson---Canada

ابن دردش الآن

المضادات الحيوية الخام الستيرويد المساحيق الأبيض ديميكسلوسيلين هيدروكلوريد CAS 64-73-3

المضادات الحيوية الخام الستيرويد المساحيق الأبيض ديميكسلوسيلين هيدروكلوريد CAS 64-73-3 المزود المضادات الحيوية الخام الستيرويد المساحيق الأبيض ديميكسلوسيلين هيدروكلوريد CAS 64-73-3 المزود

صورة كبيرة :  المضادات الحيوية الخام الستيرويد المساحيق الأبيض ديميكسلوسيلين هيدروكلوريد CAS 64-73-3

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ:الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:SMQ
إصدار الشهادات:USP,SGS
رقم الموديل:1424-00-6

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية:10g
تفاصيل التغليف:كما كنت المطلوبة
وقت التسليم:3 يوم
شروط الدفع:تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض:1000KG / الأسبوع
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مرادف: Proviron، Androviron، Mesteranum، مستيرولون اللون: أبيض
نقاء: 99% الأسعار: Negotiable
سكايب: nicole0918 البريد الإلكتروني: 2355935183@ycphar.com

المضادات الحيوية الخام الستيرويد المساحيق الأبيض ديميكسلوسيلين هيدروكلوريد CAS 64-73-3

اسم المنتج

ميسترولون

مرادف

Proviron، Androviron، Mesteranum، مستيرولون

CAS

1424-00-6

MF

C20H32O2

MW

304.47

EINECS

215-836-3

التركيب الجزيئي

فحص

99٪

معايير الجودة

EP5

مظهر خارجي

مسحوق بلوري أبيض

صفقة

1kg / احباط كيس

مكان المنشأ

الصين

اسم العلامة التجارية

SMQ

شهادة

ISO9001 ، ISO14000 ، كوشير

رقم الموديل

1424-00-6

موك

10G

المرجع. السعر

3.934 دولارًا أمريكيًا / غرام

تفاصيل التعبئة

1kg / bag ، 100grams / bag ، 10grams / bag

موعد التسليم

1-3 أيام

شروط الدفع

تي / تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، والمال غرام

قدرة العرض

100KGS / الأسبوع

1. OverView:

Mesterolone هو الستيرويد عن طريق الفم ، وهو منتج اصطناعي من هرمون التستوستيرون الذكري. وقد أظهر هذا الدواء قيمة في علاج الرجال الذين يعانون من مشاكل الصحة العقلية ، مثل الاكتئاب والقلق والاضطرابات الثنائي القطب. يستخدم الدواء عادة لعلاج الخلل الوظيفي الجنسي ، بما في ذلك انخفاض عدد الحيوانات المنوية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يعزز الميسترولون فعالية المنشطات الأخرى.

2. خلفية:

وكثيرا ما يستخدم Mesterolone كعلاج مضاد للأستروجين ويمكن أن يستخدم من قبل أولئك الذين لديهم رد فعل ضعيف لعلاجات التستوستيرون. أثبت العقار أنه مفيد في علاج العجز الجنسي والعجز الجنسي وانخفاض الرغبة الجنسية. يرتبط ميسترولون بمستقبلات هرمون الاستروجين ، مما يقلل من نشاطه ، الذي لا يقلل فقط من إنتاج الأستروجين ، ولكنه يشجع أيضًا على إنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون الطبيعي في الجسم.

خلال أواخر 1970s ، استنتج الأطباء الذين أجروا دراسات على ميسترولون أن العقار يمكن أن يستخدم لعلاج الاكتئاب لدى بعض الرجال. أفاد المرضى الذين يعانون من أعراض القلق وانخفاض الدافع الجنسي تحسن مع جرعات منخفضة من الستيرويد. أثناء الدراسة ، أثبتت الجرعات العالية أنها مفيدة للمرضى الذين يعانون من الاكتئاب والاكتئاب ثنائي القطب أيضًا.

3. كيف يعمل:

إن اسم IUPAC لـ Proviron هو 1 alpha-17 beta-hydroxy-5 alpha-androstan-3-one والكتلة الجزيئية لهذا الدواء الموصوف هي 304.467 g / mol في القاعدة. لها الصيغة الجزيئية لـ C20H32O2 ولها حياة نشطة من ثمانية إلى اثنتي عشرة ساعة على الرغم من أن آثارها يمكن تجربتها لمدة تصل إلى 24 ساعة. الدواء لديه نسبة الابتنائية-أندروجيني من 100-150: 30-40 ويمكن الكشف عنها على مدى فترة 5-6 أسابيع.

4. الاستعمال:

يستخدم 1Mesterolone عادة للحفاظ على الرغبة الجنسية خارج الدورة وأيضا تحسين الأوعية الدموية نسبيا وبشكل مؤقت. يستخدم هذا الستيرويد لعلاج المرضى الذكور الذين يعانون من العجز الجنسي أو عدم وجود هرمون تستوستيرون ، وانخفاض الرغبة الجنسية ، وعدم القدرة على الانتصاب. كما أن لديها القدرة على تعزيز الافراج عن الهرمون المحسنة والهرمون المنبه للجريب لتحفيز الخصية بحيث يمكن إنتاج المزيد من هرمون التستوستيرون. يتم تحمل هذا الستيرويد بشكل جيد من قبل الكبد ولا يضعف تكوين الحيوانات المنوية. ينصح Proviron لعلاج انخفاض النشاط البدني واليقظة العقلية في الرجال في منتصف العمر وكبار السن.

2 هذا الستيرويد الابتنائية منشط الذكورة لديه القدرة على تعزيز تحلل الدهون بشكل مباشر وحتى تعزيز المزيد من هرمون التستوستيرون الحر من خلال الجلوبيولين ملزم هرمون الجنس (SHBG) - طبيعة ملزمة. كما أنه يربط بقوة مستقبلات الاندروجين و SHBG. هذا الستيرويد يمكن أن يعمل حتى على زيادة نشاط المنشطات الأخرى في دورة الستيرويد المنشطة عن طريق تشريد نسبة أعلى من SHBG إلى حالة حرة وغير منضمة بسبب تقاربها العالي للغاية لبروتينات ربط البلازما مثل SHBG. استخدام هذا الدواء مفيد أيضا للحد من الآثار الجانبية الاستروجين من المنشطات الأخرى مثل الاحتفاظ بالماء ، وانخفاض الدافع الجنسي ، التثدي ، وما إلى ذلك كما Proviron يمنع تشكيل هرمون الاستروجين في المقام الأول.

3 بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدام هذا الستيرويد أيضا لعلاج انخفاض الكفاءة ، وعدم التركيز ، وضعف الذاكرة ، اضطرابات الرغبة الجنسية والقوة ، والتهيج ، واضطرابات النوم. وينصح أيضا لعلاج المزاج الاكتئابي ، والشكاوى الخضرية العامة التي غالبا ما تعزى إلى نقص الاندروجين. هذا الستيرويد المنشطة يمكن أن يوصى به أيضا في حالات تناقص القوة حيث لا يكون نقص الأندروجين هو السبب الرئيسي.

4Proviron البيئة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى زيادة دراماتيكية في صلابة وكثافة العضلات. يتم تفضيله من قبل كمال الأجسام و بوابات الرافعة خلال استعدادات المسابقة عندما يكون مستوى الإستروجين / مستوى الأندروجين المنخفض مطلوب بشكل خاص بعد ذلك. Proviron أيضا لديه القدرة على تعزيز تطوير الخصائص الجنسية الثانوية الذكور في حالات قصور الغدد التناسلية قبلية وتحفيز النمو ، والتنمية ، وظيفة الأجهزة المستهدفة التي تعتمد على الأندروجين.

5 قد ينصح حتى لعلاج المرضى الذين يشخصون بالعقم ويمكن أن يستخدم كعلاج بديل في الحالات التي يحدث فيها فقدان وظيفة الغدد التناسلية بعد البلوغ. يمكن زيادة فرص الإنجاب باستخدام هذا الستيرويد لأن Proviron يمكن أن يزيد من عدد ونوعية الحيوانات المنوية.

5. الجرعة الموصى بها:

الجرعة الموصى بها هي 25 ملغ ثلاث مرات يوميا. يمكن استخدام هذا الستيرويد لفترة طويلة من الزمن لأنه ليس مركبًا ألكيلاتيًا. بعض الرياضيين قد يستخدمون Proviron يمكن استخدامه في جرعات يومية من 25-100mg يوميا (للرجال) و 40-60mg يوميا (للنساء).

بسرعة

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Haiwen Biotechnology Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Lisa

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Anastrozole Arimidex مساحيق الستيرويد الخام لمكافحة السرطان 120511-73-1

Methandrostenolone Dianabol الخام الستيرويد المساحيق زيادة هرمون تستوستيرون الطاقة وحجم القضيب

مسحوق الستيرويد ستانولون الخام الحصول على العضلات Sinewy عضلات هرمون CAS 521-18-6

الخام الستيرويد مساحيق Proviron / Mesterolone كمال الاجسام ملاحق للعجز

نمو العضلات عن طريق الفم الستيرويد المساحيق الخام ميثينولون خلات Primonolan

Drostanolone إينونثات المنشطات الخام الصيدلانية للذكور محسن

Drostanolone بروبيونات / Masteron الخام الستيرويد مساحيق لاستعادة لياقته كمال الاجسام

Shenzhen Haiwen Biotechnology Co., Ltd. is a Manufacture of Raw Steroids Powder , semi-finished oils,Finished Liquid , HGH , Peptides and LOCAL ANESTHETIC DRUGS in China .

Sales & Support
Request A Quote -
Select Language
Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Hindi
Turkish
Indonesian
Vietnamese
Thai
Bengali
Persian
Polish
HomeProductsRaw Steroid Powders

Antibiotics Raw Steroid Powders White Demeclocycline Hydrochloride CAS 64-73-3

I have received my products , you packing is do discreet and perfect , it really amazed me .i will order more from you as soon as possible . Tks!

—— Robet--Australia

I have cooperated with you for many times , your product quality is so great , that is why i still buy the products from you . thank you

—— Richard---American

Hi mate, your best price and high purity product is so competitive in my country , this let me make much profit , my customers are really like it .tks

—— Johnson---Canada

I'm Online Chat Now

Antibiotics Raw Steroid Powders White Demeclocycline Hydrochloride CAS 64-73-3

Antibiotics Raw Steroid Powders White Demeclocycline Hydrochloride CAS 64-73-3 supplier Antibiotics Raw Steroid Powders White Demeclocycline Hydrochloride CAS 64-73-3 supplier

Large Image :  Antibiotics Raw Steroid Powders White Demeclocycline Hydrochloride CAS 64-73-3

Product Details:

Place of Origin:china
Brand Name:SMQ
Certification:USP,SGS
Model Number:1424-00-6

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity:10g
Packaging Details:as you required
Delivery Time:3 day
Payment Terms:T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability:1000kg/week
Detailed Product Description
Synonym: Proviron,Androviron,Mesteranum,Mesterolon Color: White
Purity: 99% Price: Negotiable
Skype: Nicole0918 Email: 2355935183@ycphar.com

Antibiotics Raw Steroid Powders White Demeclocycline Hydrochloride CAS 64-73-3

 

 

Product Name

Mesterolone

Synonym

Proviron,Androviron,Mesteranum,Mesterolon

CAS

1424-00-6

MF

C20H32O2

MW

304.47

EINECS

215-836-3

Molecular Structure

Antibiotics Raw Steroid Powders White Demeclocycline Hydrochloride CAS 64-73-3

Assay

99%

Quality Standards

EP5

Appearance

White crystalline powder

Package

1kg/Foil bag

 

Place of Origin

China

Brand Name

SMQ

Certification

ISO9001, ISO14000, KOSHER

Model Number

1424-00-6

MOQ

10g

Ref. Price

USD 3.934/g

Packaging Details

1kg/bag,100grams/bag, 10grams/bag

Delivery Time

1-3 days

Payment Terms

T/T, Western union, Money gram

Supply Ability

100KGS/week

 

1. OverView:

Mesterolone is an oral anabolic steroid, a synthetic product of the male hormone testosterone. The drug has shown value in treating men with mental health issues, such as depression, anxiety and bipolar disorders. The drug also is commonly used to treat sexual dysfunction, including low sperm count. Additionally, mesterolone may enhance the effectiveness of other steroids.

 

2. Background:

Mesterolone is often used as an antiestrogenic treatment and may be used by those who have had a poor reaction to testosterone treatments. The drug has shown to be beneficial in treating sexual dysfunction, impotency and low libido. Mesterolone binds to estrogen receptors, reducing their activity, which not only reduces estrogen production, but also encourages natural testosterone production in the body.

During the late 1970s, doctors who performed studies on mesterolone concluded that the drug could be used to treat depression in some men. Patients with symptoms of anxiety and low sex drive reported improvement with low doses of the steroid. During the study, higher doses proved helpful to patients with dysthymia and bipolar depression as well.

 

3. How does it work:

The IUPAC name of Proviron is 1 alpha-methyl-17 beta-hydroxy-5 alpha-androstan-3-one and the molecular mass of this prescription drug is 304.467 g/mol at the base. It has the molecular formula of C20H32O2 and has an active life of eight to twelve hours though its effects can be experienced up to 24 hours. The drug has an anabolic-androgenic ratio of 100-150: 30-40 and can be detected over a period of 5-6 weeks.

 

4. Usage:

1Mesterolone is commonly used to maintain libido off-cycle and also relatively and temporarily improving vascularity. This steroid is even used to treat male patients struggling with impotency or lack of testosterone, low libido, and erectile malfunction. It also has the ability to promote improved release of luteinizing hormone and follicle-stimulating hormone for stimulating testes so that more testosterone can be produced. This steroid is well tolerated by the liver and does not impair spermatogenesis. Proviron is recommended for treating declining physical activity and mental alertness in middle- and old-aged men.

 

2This anabolic androgenic steroid has the ability to greatly promote direct lipolysis and even promote more of free testosterone by its sex hormone binding globulin (SHBG)-binding nature. It also binds strongly the androgen receptors and SHBG. This steroid can even work to increase the activity of other steroids in an anabolic steroid cycle by displacing a higher percentage of SHBG into a free and unbound state due to its extremely high affinity for plasma binding proteins such as SHBG. Use of this drug is also useful to reduce estrogenic side effects of other steroids like water-retention, lowered sex drive, gynecomastia, etc. as Proviron prevents the formation of estrogen in the first place.

 

3In addition to this, this steroid can also be used for treating reduced efficiency, lack of concentration, weak memory, disturbances of libido and potency, irritability, and disturbances of sleep. It is also recommended for treating depressive moods, and general vegetative complaints that are often attributed to androgen-deficiency. This anabolic steroid may also be recommended in cases of diminished potency where androgen-deficiency is not the primary cause.

 

4Proviron can lead to a dramatic increase in the hardness and density of the muscles. It is favored by bodybuilders and powerlifters during contest preparations when a lower estrogen/high androgen level is particularly sought after. Proviron also has the ability to promote the development of secondary male sex characteristics in cases of prepuberal hypogonadism and stimulate growth, development, and function of androgen-dependent target organs.

 

5It may even be recommended for treating patients diagnosed with infertility and can be used as a substitution therapy in cases where a loss of gonadal function has occurred post-puberal. The chances of procreation can be increased with the use of this steroid as Proviron can increase sperm count and quality.

 

5. Recommended dose:

The recommended dose is 25 mg three times daily. This steroid can be used for a long period of time as it is not a 17a-alkylated compound. Some athletes may use Proviron may use it in daily doses of 25-100mg per day (for men) and 40-60mg per day (for women).

 

Antibiotics Raw Steroid Powders White Demeclocycline Hydrochloride CAS 64-73-3Antibiotics Raw Steroid Powders White Demeclocycline Hydrochloride CAS 64-73-3Antibiotics Raw Steroid Powders White Demeclocycline Hydrochloride CAS 64-73-3Quick 

Contact Details
Shenzhen Haiwen Biotechnology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mrs. Lisa

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Other Products

Anastrozole Arimidex Raw Steroid Powders For Anti Cancer 120511-73-1

Methandrostenolone Dianabol Raw Steroid Powders Increase Testosterone Energy And Penis Size

Stanolone Raw Steroid Powder Get Sinewy Muscles Hormone Drugs CAS 521-18-6

Raw Steroid Powders Proviron / Mesterolone Bodybuilding Supplements For Impotence

Muscle Growth for Oral Steroid Raw Powders Methenolone Acetate Primonolan

Drostanolone Enanthate Raw Pharmaceutical Steroids for Male Enhancer

Drostanolone Propionate / Masteron Raw Steroid Powders For Fitness Bodybuilding