شنتشن Haiwen Biotechnology Co.، Ltd. هو تصنيع مسحوق المنشطات الخام ، والزيوت شبه النهائية ، السائل النهائي ، هرمون النمو ، الببتيدات والمخدرات المحلية في الصين.

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس -
Select Language
منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Hindi
Turkish
Indonesian
Vietnamese
Thai
Bengali
Persian
Polish
منزلالمنتجاتالستيرويد الناندرولون

نمو العضلات الخام الستيرويد الناندرولون ، يستكثر ديكا دورابولين الستيرويد 360-70-3

لقد استلمت منتجاتي ، فالتعبئة لا تفي بالحصافة والكمال ، فقد أدهشني حقًا ، وسوف أطلب المزيد منك في أقرب وقت ممكن. تكس!

—— Robet--Australia

لقد تعاونت معك لمرات عديدة ، جودة المنتج الخاص بك كبيرة جدا ، ولهذا السبب ما زلت أشتري المنتجات منك. شكرا جزيلا

—— Richard---American

مرحبا ماتي ، أفضل الأسعار الخاصة بك ومنتجات عالية النقاوة تنافسي للغاية في بلدي ، وهذا اسمحوا لي أن كسب الكثير من الربح ، زبائني حقا مثل ذلك.

—— Johnson---Canada

ابن دردش الآن

نمو العضلات الخام الستيرويد الناندرولون ، يستكثر ديكا دورابولين الستيرويد 360-70-3

نمو العضلات الخام الستيرويد الناندرولون ، يستكثر ديكا دورابولين الستيرويد 360-70-3 المزود نمو العضلات الخام الستيرويد الناندرولون ، يستكثر ديكا دورابولين الستيرويد 360-70-3 المزود

صورة كبيرة :  نمو العضلات الخام الستيرويد الناندرولون ، يستكثر ديكا دورابولين الستيرويد 360-70-3

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ:الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:Simeiquan
إصدار الشهادات:ISO9001
رقم الموديل:360-70-3

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية:10g
الأسعار:Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف:1 كيلوجرام احباط كيس أو كما لمتطلباتكم
وقت التسليم:4-7 أيام عمل
شروط الدفع:تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض:100 كغم / شهر
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم: الناندرولون ديكانويت CAS: 360-70-3
فحص: 97.0 ~ 103.0% صيغة جزيئيّ: C28H44O3
وزن جزيئيّ: 428,65 رقم اينكس: 206-639-3

الخام الستيرويد المساحيق نمو العضلات الطبيعية يستكثر ديكا دورابولين الستيرويد 360-70-3 الناندرولون ديكانوات مسحوق

1. سريع التفاصيل:

اسم المنتج

ناندرولون ديكانوات مصنع توريد

اسم آخر

19- ديكانتريوتيرون ديكانوات ؛ ديكا

رقم سجل CAS

360-70-3

EINECS

206-639-3

الصيغة الجزيئية

C28H44O3

الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي

428.65

التركيب الجزيئي

نمو العضلات الطبيعية يستكثر ديكا دورابولين الستيرويد الناندرولون ديكانوات مسحوق

نقطة الانصهار

33-37 ° C

الدوران الضوئي المحدد

+ 33.5 °

فحص

97.0 ~ 103.0٪

2. وصف المنتج:

يحتاج الأمر إلى الحصول على عشارة على فترات طويلة من الزمن (دورات لمدة 12 أسبوعًا كحد أدنى) حتى تكون فعالة.

ربما يكون مركب ديكا-دورابولين الأكثر شهرة في العقود القليلة الماضية ، وهو يكسب سمعته من خلال إنتاج مكاسب كبيرة في العضلات ، والمساعدة في ألم المفاصل وتحسين جهاز المناعة. هذه الفوائد تأتي من مادة ذات معدل منخفض نسبيا من الآثار الجانبية لأنها لا تتحول إلى هرمون الاستروجين بقدر العديد من نظيراتها. ليس هذا ديكا دون مشاكلها. أولاً ، يحتاج الأمر إلى الحصول على عشارة على فترات طويلة من الزمن (دورات مدتها 12 أسبوعًا كحد أدنى) حتى تكون فعالة. أيضا ، يجب أن يؤخذ عشاري مع هرمون التستوستيرون لأن مستويات الجسم الطبيعية تنخفض. يجب أن يكون التستوستيرون أيضًا جزءًا من دورة ما بعد الدورة العلاجية. عشاري يمكن أن يسبب أيضا قدرا كبيرا من احتباس الماء وحب الشباب.

عشاري Durabolin ديكا هو اسم العلامة التجارية أورغانون ل decanoate ناندرولون الستيرويد عن طريق الحقن. جاء هذا المركب في وقت مبكر من موجة تطوير الستيروئيدات التجارية ، وأتيحت لأول مرة كأدوية وصفة طبية في عام 1962.

"ديكا" على نطاق العالم هي واحدة من الستيرويدات الابتنائية المستخدمة على نطاق واسع. شعبية هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة بسيطة أنه يعرض العديد من الخصائص مواتية للغاية. يشبه الناندرولون هيكليا إلى حد كبير التستوستيرون ، على الرغم من أنه يفتقر إلى ذرة الكربون في المركز 19 (ومن هنا الاسم الآخر 19-نورتستوستيرون). الهيكل الناتج هو الستيرويد الذي يظهر خصائص أندروجينية أضعف بكثير من التستوستيرون. الاهتمام الرئيسي هو حقيقة أن ناندرولون لن ينهار إلى مستقلب أكثر فعالية في الأنسجة المستهدفة الاندروجين. قد تتذكر هذه مشكلة كبيرة مع التستوستيرون. على الرغم من أن الناندرولون يخضع لتخفيض عن طريق نفس الإنزيم (5-ألفا اختزال) الذي ينتج DHT من التستوستيرون ، فإن النتيجة في هذه الحالة هي dihydronandrolone. هذا المستقلب أضعف من الناندرولونات الأم ، وأقل من المحتمل أن يسبب آثار جانبية منشط الذكورة غير المرغوب فيها. تحدث وقائع قوية من البشرة الدهنية ، حب الشباب ، نمو الشعر في الجسم / الوجه وتساقط الشعر نادرا جدا. ومع ذلك فمن الممكن للنشاط الاندروجيني أن يصبح واضحا مع هذا مثل أي الستيرويد ، ولكن مع ناندرولون أعلى من الجرعات العادية عادة ما تكون مسؤولة.

كما يظهر الناندرولون نزعة منخفضة للغاية لتحويل الإستروجين. للمقارنة ، تم تقدير معدل ليكون فقط حوالي 20 ٪ من أن ينظر مع هرمون التستوستيرون. ويرجع ذلك إلى أنه في الوقت الذي يستطيع فيه الكبد تحويل الناندرولون إلى استراديول ، في المواقع النشطة الأخرى من أروماتية الستيرويد مثل الناندرولون الأنسجة الدهنية أقل بكثير من هذه العملية. وبالتالي الآثار الجانبية المرتبطة الاستروجين هي قلق أقل بكثير مع هذا الدواء. وبالمثل نادرا ما تكون هناك حاجة إلى مضاد الاستروجين مع ديكا ، التثدي فقط القلق بين الأفراد الحساسة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لا يمثل احتباس الماء شاغلاً معتادًا. يمكن أن يحدث هذا التأثير مع ذلك ، ولكن غالبًا ما يكون مرتبطًا بجرعات أعلى. يجب أن تكون إضافة Proviron و / أو Nolvadex كافية بما يكفي لتقليل أي حدوث. من الواضح أن Deca هو اختيار آمن للغاية بين المنشطات. في الواقع ، يعتبر الكثيرون أنه الستيرويد الأفضل للرجل لاستخدامه عند وزن الآثار الجانبية والنتائج. وتجدر الإشارة أيضا إلى أنه في الدراسات المتعلقة بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ، فقد تبين أن عشاري ليس فقط فعالة في رفع وزن الجسم النحيل للمريض بأمان ، ولكن أيضا أن تكون مفيدة للجهاز المناعي.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن الناندرولون يعتقد أن له بعض النشاط كبروجستين في الجسم. على الرغم من أن البروجسترون هو الستيرويد c-19 ، فإن إزالة هذه المجموعة كما في 19-norprogesterone يخلق هرمونًا ذو صلة أكبر بالارتباط لمستقبلاته المقابلة. تقاسم هذه السمات ، تظهر العديد من المنشطات 19 ولا الابتنائية لديهم بعض الانجذاب لمستقبلات هرمون البروجسترون كذلك. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى بعض النشاط الشبيه بالبروجستين في الجسم ، ويمكن أن يكثف الآثار الجانبية ذات الصلة. إن التأثيرات الجانبية المرتبطة بالبروجسترون هي في الواقع مشابهة تمامًا لتلك الخاصة بالإستروجين ، بما في ذلك تثبيط ردود الفعل السلبية على إنتاج التستوستيرون ، وتحسين معدل تخزين الدهون وربما التثدي. يعتقد الكثيرون أن نشاط البروجستين من عشاري يساهم بشكل ملحوظ في قمع تخليق هرمون التستوستيرون ، والتي يمكن أن تكون ملحوظة على الرغم من ميل منخفض لتحويل الإستروجين.

لا يعرف عشاري (Deca) على أنه منشئ "سريع" للغاية. تأثير بناء العضلات من هذا الدواء هو ملحوظ جدا ، ولكن ليس دراماتيكي. لذا فإن البداية البطيئة وخصائص خفيفة لهذا الستيرويد تجعله أكثر ملاءمة لدورات ذات مدة أطول. بشكل عام يمكن للمرء أن يتوقع الحصول على وزن العضلات عند حوالي نصف معدل ذلك مع وجود كمية متساوية من هرمون التستوستيرون. يبدو أن الدورة التي تدوم من ثمانية إلى اثني عشر أسبوعًا هي الأكثر منطقية ، حيث تتوقع الحصول على كتلة بطيئة ، حتى من كتلة النوعية. على الرغم من نشاطه في الجسم لفترة أطول ، يتم عادةً حقن عشاري مرة واحدة أو مرتين في الأسبوع. الجرعة للرجال عادة ما تكون في نطاق 300-600mg / week. إذا كنت تريد أن تكون محددًا ، فمن المعتقد أن ديكا ستظهر تأثيرها الأمثل (أفضل نسبة كسب / تأثير جانبي) عند حوالي 2 ملجم لكل رطل من وزن الجسم الصافي / الأسبوعي. عشاري هو أيضا الستيرويد شعبية بين لاعبي كمال الاجسام الإناث. يأخذون جرعة أقل بكثير في المتوسط ​​من الرجال بالطبع ، عادة حوالي 50mg الأسبوعية. على الرغم من أن الذكورة قليلة فقط ، إلا أن النساء يواجهن في بعض الأحيان أعراض متحوّلة عند أخذ هذا المركب. إذا أصبح هذا الأمر مصدر قلق ، فإن تناول دوريلولين الناندرولون الأقصر سيكون خيارًا أكثر أمانًا. يبقى هذا الدواء نشطًا لبضعة أيام فقط ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تأثير تراكم الأندروجين إذا تم الإشارة إلى الانسحاب.

مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون الذاتية يمكن أن تكون مصدر قلق مع عشاري Durabolin ديكا ، وخاصة بعد دورات طويلة. ولذلك فمن الإلزامي دمج الأدوية المساعدة في نهاية العلاج. ومن ثم ، فإن أحد مضادات الإستروجين مثل Clomid أو Nolvadex يستخدم بشكل شائع لبضعة أسابيع. يوفر كلاهما مستوى جيدًا من تحفيز التستوستيرون ، على الرغم من أنها قد تستغرق أسبوعين لإظهار أفضل تأثير. يمكن إضافة حقن HCG لمزيد من الطمأنينة ، تعمل على استعادة القدرة الطبيعية للخصية بسرعة على الاستجابة للإطلاق المستأنف لموجهة الغدد التناسلية. لهذا الغرض يمكن للمرء إدارة ثلاث حقن من 2500-50001.U ، متباعدة خمسة أيام. بعد هذه النقطة ، يستمر المضاد بمفرده لبضعة أسابيع أخرى في محاولة لاستقرار إنتاج التستوستيرون. تذكر أن لا تبدأ بعد العلاج دورة (PCT) حتى بعد تم سحب ديكا لمدة حوالي ثلاثة أسابيع. يبقى ديكا نشطًا لبعض الوقت ، لذلك لن تتمكن العقاقير المساعدة من إظهار تأثيرها الأمثل عندما يتم إطلاق الستيرويد في مجرى الدم. العيب الرئيسي للأغراض التنافسية هو أنه في كثير من الحالات تكون نواتج الأيض ناندرولون قابلة للاكتشاف في شاشة الدواء لمدة تصل إلى سنة (أو أكثر) بعد الاستخدام. هذا يرجع بشكل واضح إلى شكل الإدارة. المركبات المقيمة تتمتع بقدرة عالية على البقاء في الأنسجة الدهنية. وبينما يمكننا تقدير الإطار الزمني الذي يتطلبه الأمر لجرعة معينة لدخول الدورة الدموية من موقع الحقن ، لا يمكننا أن نعرف على وجه اليقين أن 100٪ من الستيرويد سوف يتم استقلابه في أي نقطة معينة. قد تكون الكميات الصغيرة عنيدة في ترك الأنسجة الدهنية ، خاصة بعد الاستخدام الثقيل على المدى الطويل. قد يتم ترك بعض كمية ديكانوات ناندرولون لدخول مجرى الدم بشكل متقطع بعد أشهر عديدة من الاستخدام. يمكن أن تتفاقم هذه العملية أكثر عند اتباع نظام غذائي لعرض ، وهو الوقت الذي يتم فيه استنفاد مخازن الدهون في الجسم بنشاط (ربما تحرير المزيد من الستيرويد). هذا بلا شك كان السبب وراء العديد من الإيجابيات غير المتوقعة على شاشة المخدرات. حقيقة أن ناندرولون تم عزله كـ "توابع" قابل للحقن للرياضي الذي تم اختباره عن طريق المخدرات هو على الأرجح بسبب شعبيته (وبالتالي مظهره الشائع على شاشات المخدرات). ومن المؤكد أن الخطر نفسه ينطبق على سائر سلاسل الحقن الطويلة الاسترشادية مثل Equipoise و Primobolan.

من المرجح أن أولئك الذين لا يشعرون بالقلق حول شاشات الأدوية سيجدون انخفاض في احتباس الماء وتأثير جيد لهذا الدواء موات للاستخدام في رصات القطع قبل المسابقة. ويلاحظ مزيج من عشاري و Winstrol خلال الأسابيع / الأشهر التي أدت إلى عرض على سبيل المثال ، إلى حد كبير تعزيز مظهر العضلات والتعريف. يمكن إضافة أندروجين قوي غير أرومي مثل Halotestin أو trenbolone ، مما يوفر مستوى معزز من الصلابة والكثافة للعضلات. كونه مستقلب مقبول ، يمكن أيضًا دمج عشاري في دورات مجمعة مع نتائج جيدة. لقد كانت دورة ديكا وديانابول الكلاسيكية أساسية لعقود ، ويبدو دائمًا أنها تقدم نموًا عضليًا ممتازًا. ويمكن أيضا أن يكون بديلا عن الاندروجين أقوى مثل Anadrol أو التستوستيرون ، مما يؤدي إلى نتائج أكبر. عندما يخلط مع ديكا ، يمكن أن تبقى جرعة الاندروجين أقل مما لو استخدمت وحدها ، على أمل جعل الدورة أكثر راحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يختار المرء متابعة عشاري لعدد من الأسابيع القليلة بعد إيقاف الأندروجين. هذا من شأنه أن يقوي بعض من سخام التي تنتجها الاندروجين ، مما يعطي مظهر أكثر جودة. تذكر أن إنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون الداخلي لن يستأنف خلال علاج عشاري ، ولا تزال هناك حاجة أيضا إلى المساعدين الإضافيين.

3. COA و HPLC:

COA:

اسم المنتج

ناندرولون ديكانوات مصنع توريد

وصف

مسحوق بلوري أبيض أو أبيض تقريباً

بودرة بيضاء

هوية

امتصاص الأشعة تحت الحمراء

إيجابي

فحص

97.0 ~ 103.0٪

98.5٪

نقطة الانصهار

33 ~ 37 درجة مئوية

34.5 ~ 36.5 ° C

خسارة على تجفيف

0.5٪ كحد أقصى

0.25٪

دوران محدد

+ 31 ° ~ + 36 ° (C = 1 in dioxane)

+ 33.5 °

الشوائب العضوية المتطايرة

2500PPm كحد أقصى

<1000PPM

المذيبات المتبقية

تلبية المتطلبات. (USP29)

يؤكد

نقاء الكروماتوغرافي

مجموع الشوائب: 3.0٪ كحد أقصى

<3.0٪

HPLC:

نمو العضلات الطبيعية يستكثر ديكا دورابولين الستيرويد الناندرولون ديكانوات مسحوق

4. إضافة المعلومات:

1) اتصالات التحقيق

البريد الإلكتروني: maisie@ycphar.com
الصينية: ملكة جمال وو + 86-18038176801
اللغة الإنجليزية: Mercya + 86-18038176801
سكايب: mercya.wu


2) وقت الاستجابة التحقيق

خلال 48 ساعة

3) عقد

سيتم عقد العقد بين المشتري والبائع (Shenzhen Biotechnology Com.، Ltd) ، يمكن أن يكتمل بالبريد الإلكتروني ، وهو صالح.

4) شروط الدفع

سيتم الاتفاق على شروط الدفع النهائية والمبينة في العقد. يمكن أن يتم الدفع من خلال ، تي / تي ، ويسترن يونيون والمال غرام.

5) تسليم

بعد استلام الدفع وتأكيده ، سنقوم بشحن المنتج عن طريق DHL ، TNT ، FEDEX ، HKEMS ، UPS ، إلخ.

6) Serives العملاء

سوف يقوم مركز خدماتنا بمتابعة معك حول حالة المنتج والنظام ، وسوف يخدم أي من استفساراتك. شركتنا لديها سياسة العودة وتبادل ، لمزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عن طريق إرسال البريد الإلكتروني إلى maisie@ycphar.com.

7) السرية وسياسة الخصوصية

شركتنا سوف تحافظ على سرية معلومات العميل والنظام بشكل صارم. إذا لزم الأمر ، سيتم إجراء اتفاقية سرية.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Haiwen Biotechnology Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Lisa

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

99 ٪ أوكساندرولون / Anavar إيجابي الناندرولون الستيرويد كمال الاجسام product CAS 53-39-4 لفقدان الوزن / الدهون

الخام ستانولون أندروستانولون ناندرولون مساحيق الستيرويد هرمون ، وقف تساقط الشعر بشكل فعال

أنثى 99 ٪ ناندرولون الستيرويد مسحوق Primobolan تعطير / ميثينولون Ac / Methenolone خلات

99 ٪ بيور ناندرولون المنشطات ميثينولون إينونثات مسحوق equipoise الستيرويد CAS 303-42-4

USP ستاندرد حقن عن طريق الفم الناندرولون سيبيونات قوة موازنة الستيرويد الآمن عشاري Durabolin ديكا CAS 601-63-8

مكافحة Esterogens clomid و nolvadex pct الناندرولون الستيرويد مسحوق Clomiphene clomifene citrate Clomid CAS 50-41-9

CAS 7207-92-3 آمنة الناندرولون المنشطات مسحوق الناندرولون Phenylpropionate

Shenzhen Haiwen Biotechnology Co., Ltd. is a Manufacture of Raw Steroids Powder , semi-finished oils,Finished Liquid , HGH , Peptides and LOCAL ANESTHETIC DRUGS in China .

Sales & Support
Request A Quote -
Select Language
Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Hindi
Turkish
Indonesian
Vietnamese
Thai
Bengali
Persian
Polish
HomeProductsNandrolone Steroid

Raw Muscle Growth Nandrolone Steroid , Bulking Deca Durabolin Steroid 360-70-3

I have received my products , you packing is do discreet and perfect , it really amazed me .i will order more from you as soon as possible . Tks!

—— Robet--Australia

I have cooperated with you for many times , your product quality is so great , that is why i still buy the products from you . thank you

—— Richard---American

Hi mate, your best price and high purity product is so competitive in my country , this let me make much profit , my customers are really like it .tks

—— Johnson---Canada

I'm Online Chat Now

Raw Muscle Growth Nandrolone Steroid , Bulking Deca Durabolin Steroid 360-70-3

Raw Muscle Growth Nandrolone Steroid , Bulking Deca Durabolin Steroid 360-70-3 supplier Raw Muscle Growth Nandrolone Steroid , Bulking Deca Durabolin Steroid 360-70-3 supplier

Large Image :  Raw Muscle Growth Nandrolone Steroid , Bulking Deca Durabolin Steroid 360-70-3

Product Details:

Place of Origin:China
Brand Name:Simeiquan
Certification:ISO9001
Model Number:360-70-3

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity:10g
Price:Negotiable
Packaging Details:1 kg foil bag or as your requirement
Delivery Time:4-7 working days
Payment Terms:T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability:100 kg/month
Detailed Product Description
Name: Nandrolone Decanoate CAS: 360-70-3
Assay: 97.0~103.0% Molecular Formula: C28H44O3
Molecular Weight: 428.65 EINECS No.: 206-639-3

Raw Steroid Powders Natural Muscle Growth Bulking Deca Durabolin Steroid 360-70-3 Nandrolone Decanoate Powder

 

1.  Quick Detail:

 

Product name

Nandrolone Decanoate Factory Supplying

Other name

19-Nortestoterone decanoate;Deca

CAS register number

360-70-3

EINECS 

206-639-3

Molecular formula

C28H44O3

Molecular weight

428.65

Molecular structure

Natural Muscle Growth Bulking Deca Durabolin Steroid Nandrolone Decanoate Powder

Melting point

33-37°C

Specific optical rotation

+33.5°

Assay

97.0~103.0%

 

 

2.  Product description:

 

Deca needs to be taken over long periods of time (cycles of 12 weeks minimum) for it to be effective.

 

Possibly the most popular steroid compound of the last few decades, Deca-Durabolin earns its reputation by producing large muscle gains, aiding with joint pain and improving the immune system. These benefits come from a substance that has a relatively low rate of side effects because it doesn’t convert to estrogen as much as many of its counterparts. Not that Deca is without its problems. First, Deca needs to be taken over long periods of time (cycles of 12 weeks minimum) for it to be effective. Also, Deca must be taken with testosterone because the body’s natural levels will drop. Testosterone should also be a part of a Deca cycle’s post-cycle-therapy. Deca can also cause a good deal of water retention and acne.

 

Deca-Durabolin is the Organon brand name for the injectable steroid nandrolone decanoate. This compound came around early in the wave of commercial steroid development, first being made available as a prescription medication in 1962.

 

World wide “Deca” is one of the most widely used anabolic steroids. Its popularity is due to the simple fact that it exhibits many very favorable properties. Structurally nandrolone is very similar to testosterone, although it lacks a carbon atom at the 19th position (hence its other name 19-nortestosterone). The resulting structure is a steroid that exhibits much weaker androgenic properties than testosterone. Of primary interest is the fact that nandrolone will not break down to a more potent metabolite in androgen target tissues. You may remember this is a significant problem with testosterone. Although nandrolone does undergo reduction via the same (5-alpha reductase) enzyme that produces DHT from testosterone, the result in this case is dihydronandrolone. This metabolite is weaker than the parent nandroloness, and is far less likely to cause unwanted androgenic side effects. Strong occurrences of oily skin, acne, body/facial hair growth and hair loss occur very rarely. It is however possible for androgenic activity to become apparent with this as any steroid, but with nandrolone higher than normal doses are usually responsible.

 

Nandrolone also show an extremely lower tendency for estrogen conversion. For comparison, the rate has been estimated to be only about 20% of that seen with testosterones. This is because while the liver can convert nandrolone to estradiol, in other more active sites of steroid aromatization such as adipose tissue nandrolone is far less open to this process’. Consequently estrogen related side effects are a much lower concern with this drug. An anti-estrogen is likewise rarely needed with Deca, gynecomastia only a worry among sensitive individuals. At the same time water retention is not a usual concern. This effect can occur however, but is most often related to higher dosages. The addition of Proviron and/or Nolvadex should prove sufficient enough to significantly reduce any occurrence. Clearly Deca is a very safe choice among steroids. Actually, many consider it to be the best overall steroid for a man to use when weighing the side effects and results. It should also be noted that in HIV studies, Deca has been shown not only to be effective at safely bringing up the lean body weight of patient, but also to be beneficial to the immune system.

 

It is of note however that nandrolone is believed to have some activity as a progestin in the body. Although progesterone is a c-19 steroid, removal of this group as in 19-norprogesterone creates a hormone with greater binding affinity for its corresponding receptor. Sharing this trait, many 19-nor anabolic steroids are shown to have some affinity for the progesterone receptor as well. This can lead to some progestin-like activity in the body, and may intensify related side effects. The side effects associated with progesterone are actually quite similar to those of estrogen, including negative feedback inhibition of testosterone production, enhanced rate of fat storage and possibly gynecomastia. Many believe the progestin activity of Deca notably contributes to suppression of testosterone synthesis, which can be marked despite a low tendency for estrogen conversion.

 

Deca is not known as a very “fast” builder. The muscle building effect of this drug is quite noticeable, but not dramatic. The slow onset and mild properties of this steroid therefore make it more suited for cycles with a longer duration. In general one can expect to gain muscle weight at about half the rate of that with an equal amount of testosterone. A cycle lasting eight to twelve weeks seems to make the most sense, expecting to elicit a slow, even gain of quality mass. Although active in the body for much longer, Deca is usually injected once or twice per week. The dosage for men is usually in the range of 300-600mg/week. If looking to be specific, it is believed that Deca will exhibit its optimal effect (best gain/side effect ratio) at around 2mg per pound of lean bodyweight/weekly. Deca is also a popular steroid among female bodybuilders. They take a much lower dosage on average than men of course, usually around 50mg weekly. Although only slightly androgenic, women are occasionally confronted with virilization symptoms when taking this compound. Should this become a concern, the shorter acting nandrolone Durabolin would be a safer option. This drug stays active for only a few days, greatly reducing the impact of androgenic buildup if withdrawal were indicated.

 

Endogenous testosterone levels can be a concern with Deca-Durabolin, especially after long cycles. It is therefore mandatory to incorporate ancillary drugs at the conclusion of therapy. An estrogen antagonist such as Clomid or Nolvadex is therefore commonly used for a few weeks. These both provide a good level of testosterone stimulation, although they may take a couple of weeks to show the best effect. HCG injections could be added for extra reassurance, acting to rapidly restore the normal ability of the testes to respond to the resumed release of gonadotropins. For this purpose one could administer three injections of 2500-50001.U., spaced five days apart. After which point the antagonist is continued alone for a few more weeks in an effort to stabilize the production of testosterone. Remember not to begin post cycle therapy (PCT) until after Deca has been withdrawn for around three weeks. Deca stays active for quite some time so the ancillary drugs will not be able to exhibit their optimal effect when the steroid is still being released into the bloodstream. The major drawback for competitive purposes is that in many cases nandrolone metabolites will be detectable in a drug screen for up to a year (or more) after use. This is clearly due to the form of administration. Esterified compounds have a high affinity to stay stored in fatty tissues. While we can accurately estimate the time frame it will take for a given dose to enter circulation from an injection site, we cannot know for sure that 100% of the steroid will have been metabolized at any given point. Small amounts may indeed be stubborn in leaving fatty tissue, particularly after heavy, longer-term use. Some quantity of nandrolone decanoate may therefore be left to sporadically enter into the blood stream many months after use. This process may be further aggravated when dieting for a show, a time when body fat stores are being actively depleted (possibly freeing more steroid). This has no doubt been the cause for many unexpected positives on a drug screen. The fact that nandrolone has been isolated as the “hands-off” injectable for the drug tested athlete is most likely due to its popularity (and therefore common appearance on drug screens). The same risk would of course hold true for other long chain esterified injectables such as Equipoise, and Primobolan.

 

Those not worried about drug screens are likely to find the low water retention and good effect of this drug favorable for use in pre-contest cutting stacks. A combination of Deca and Winstrol during the weeks/months leading up to a show for example, is noted to greatly enhance to look of muscularity and definition. A strong non-aromatizing androgen like Halotestin or trenbolone could be further added, providing an enhanced level of hardness and density to the muscles. Being an acceptable anabolic, Deca can also be incorporated into bulk cycles with good results. The classic Deca and Dianabol cycle has been a basic for decades, and always seems to provide excellent muscle growth. A stronger androgen such as Anadrol or testosterone could also be substituted, producing greater results. When mixed with Deca, the androgen dosage can be kept lower than if used alone, hopefully making the cycle more comfortable. Additionally one may choose to continue Deca for a number of few weeks after the androgen has been stopped. This will hopefully harden up some of the bloat produced by the androgen, giving a more quality appearance. Remember that endogenous testosterone production will not resume during Deca therapy, and ancillaries are likewise still needed.

 

 

3.  COA and HPLC:

 

COA:

 

Product name

Nandrolone Decanoate Factory Supplying

Description

White Or Almost White Crystalline Powder

White Powder

Identification

Infrared Absorption

Positive

Assay

97.0~103.0%

98.5%

Melting Point

33~37°C

34.5~36.5°C

Loss On Drying

0.5%max

0.25%

Specific Rotation

+31°~ +36°(C=1 in dioxane)

+33.5°

Organic Volatile Impurities

2500PPm max

<1000PPm

Residual Solvents

Meet the requirements.(USP29)

Confirms

Chromatographic purity

sum of impurities:3.0%max

<3.0%

 

 

HPLC:

 

Natural Muscle Growth Bulking Deca Durabolin Steroid Nandrolone Decanoate Powder

 

 

 

4.  Adding Information:

 

1)Inquiry Contacts

Email:maisie@ycphar.com
Chinese  :Miss Wu +86-18038176801
English   :Mercya +86-18038176801
Skype:mercya.wu


2)Inquiry response time

Within 48 hours

 

3)Contract

Contract will be made between the buyer and seller (Shenzhen Biotechnology Com.,Ltd), it can be completed by Email, it is valid.

 

4)Payment Terms

Final payment terms will be agreed and stated in the contract. Payment can be made through,T/T, Western Union and Money Gram.

 

5)Delivery

After payment is received and confirmed, we will ship the product by DHL, TNT, FEDEX, HKEMS, UPS, etc.  

6)Customer Serives

Our services center will follow up with you on the product and order status, and will serve any of your inquires. Our company has return and exchange policy, for details, please contact us by sending the email to maisie@ycphar.com.

 

7) Confidentiality and Privacy Policy

Our company will strictly keep customer and order information confidential. If it's necessary, a confidentiality agreement will be made.

Contact Details
Shenzhen Haiwen Biotechnology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mrs. Lisa

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Other Products

99% Oxandrolone / Anavar Positive Nandrolone Steroid bodybuilding product CAS 53-39-4 For Weight / Fat Loss

Raw Stanolone Androstanolone Nandrolone Powders Steroid Hormone , Stop Hair Loss Effectively

Female 99% Nandrolone Steroid Powder Primobolan / Methenolone Ac / Methenolone Acetate

99% Pure Nandrolone Steroids Methenolone Enanthate Powder equipoise steroid CAS 303-42-4

USP Standard Injectable Oral Nandrolone Cypionate equipoise steroid Safe Deca Durabolin CAS 601-63-8

Anti Esterogens clomid and nolvadex pct Nandrolone Steroid Powder Clomiphene clomifene citrate Clomid CAS 50-41-9

CAS 7207-92-3 Safe Nandrolone Steroids Powder Nandrolone Phenylpropionate